Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Excellent staff room was clean and well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by diana from wichita ks

Nice and next to the airport.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Wonderful staff, beds were hard and not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandra from Australia

Perfect for flight stopover

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Great value for money. Shuttle service from & to airport. Comfortable bed & friendly staff.
Location: From previous stay - use shuttle to airport to catch train into city for minimal cost
After long flight from Australia it was a perfect break to ensure I reached my destination refreshed after a short flight the following day. I would have enjoyed visiting long enough to use the hotel's facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the hotel, free shutte, CLEAN.

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle, gym on site, it was clean.
Stayed here recently when I got stuck in ATL and all I needed was a clean hotel that was close. The shuttle was free, the staff was nice, the rooms and the whole facility was clean. Rumor has it they had a gym, but I didn't have a chance to check it out. Breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
by Disappointed

COLD place

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Staff was very attentive and had excellent customer skills.
Cons: The HVAC of entire hotel. A shuttle to places to shop, sight see, exct..
Location: Atlanta
The hotel staff was exceptional in customer service. Front desk very helpful and attentive. Restaurant was just adequate. It was SO cold in the lobby and restaurant, I had to eat my breakfast in my room. The HVAC in my room was noisy and the fan would run for 10-15 seconds even though the unit was off. Not good sleeping conditions. Panty had too much pizza as food selections. I would not recommend this particular Garden Inn to anyone for above reasons. Also, it was close to airport but nothing much to do unless an expensive cab fare was involved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous from North Carolina

Close to airport

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Simply put, excellent Southern hospilality and professionalism! This rating INCLUDES personal interaction from check-in, the bar, and housekeeping. Definitely would comeback to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bianca from Wilmington,NC

Atlanta convention trip

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Facilities were great , my only complaint was the friendliness or lack thereof with some of the staff. Having said that, the nice staff, were super nice, so they made up for the ones who clearly didn't want to be there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A. Roberts from Augusta Ga

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will never stay at this Hilton again...The service was the worst I have ever had a any hotel..let alone a Hilton...The food and beverage service wasn't just bad, it was inexcuseable..The breakfast buffett was not edibible and if you could find a server to wait on you, it was a miracle..I never even saw one..The dinner service was just as bad..They were busy and understaffed and I waited 45 minutes to get served..This was my second, and last attempt at a stay here..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rilla thedford from huntsville,al

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thank you. Kuerig didn't work. Rest was.great. great bed