Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

My review.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The king size bed was very uncomfortable!!! My wife and I both couldn't sleep sound.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Hotel is convenient to I 85. Nicely decorated; room was clean and comfortable, staff was helpful. Several restaurants nearby. Does not have free breakfast buffet if that's important; it isn't for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Gwinnett attractions

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Fast Check in
Cons: Nothing - too short of a stay to really comment
Location: Restaurants, Shopping Mall, Movie Theater
Just a single night stay - My review would not be worth much
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ils avaient perdu ma réservation

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Ils avaient perdu ma réservation ! J'ai du attendre 1 heure pour qu'ils la retrouvent ! Ils mettent clairement en cause Expedia..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auburn, AL

Very nice.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Very nice hotel and staff. Perfect hotel if attending a Gwinnett Center event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PCB

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great stay ! Great staff, very clean. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and great staff

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pleasant experience until now. I don't mind ranking hotel but don't like being forced to write a paragraph
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte, nc

Nice hotel and good location for our visit.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Conviently located to I85 and dining opportunities. Staff was friendly and our room was clean. Unfortunately the matress was hard in areas and we felt metal. I would encourage this hotel to upgrade their mattresses
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blue Ridge, GA

Nice hotel, convenient for our travels

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Location: Very quiet area around the hotel as it is a business park. There is a Chick-fil-a and a Carraba's right out the front door of the hotel.
Hotel was clean, the lobby was beautiful with lots of areas to sit and sip on a glass of wine. When we arrived there were several kids playing in the grassy area in front of the hotel. Very quiet area around the hotel as it is a business park. There is a Chick-fil-a and a Carraba's right out the front door of the hotel. The room was spacious with a sitting area and a desk. The bed was a bit hard but I am also used to sleeping on a much softer mattress than most. Overall, good stay, good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christiefrom NC

HGI

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hassle free, Good location,