Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gloria from Ga

Meet our needs

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Stayed 1 night in this Hotel to attend a function for our grandson. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The breakfast buffet was much better than others we have experienced. I would stay here again. The only negative, booking through Expedia, we were not able to get credit for Hilton points.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sally from Madison, MS

Excellent hotel in central Alpharetta location.

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: Location, room comfort, restaurant.
Cons: The front desk staff were not very friendly but the hotel itself makes up for it.
Location: Near a large mall and central to Alpharetta businesses.
I stayed at this hotel expecting a no frills business stay but was pleasantly surprised. The restaurant was better than expected, the bed was superior and the TV had hundreds of channels. An excellent choice for a tired business traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohammed from Dearborn Heights, MI

Amazing stay

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
My family and I were fortunate to choose that hotel with distinguished location,service with such low rate. I recommend this hotel for everyone who plan to visit the area, really wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice rooms well equipped

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Would recommend this hotel to anyone. In a great location with plenty to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kendra

A Great Stay!!

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: The breakfast and the comfy beds
Cons: nothing
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby
This was my second time staying at this hotel and I was very impressed. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast in the morning was fantastic! I could not believe that it was included. It was a great value and I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Maryland

Always a pleasure.

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Room comfort and cleanliness. Breakfast is great.
Location: Near shopping and entertainment in Alpharetta, GA.
I've stayed in this Hilton Garden Inn several times over the years and the quality of service remains high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mandy from South Carolina

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Location: Northpoint Mall - American Girl Store, Atlanta
Had a great time. We included the breakfast in our stay & it was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to my destination, plenty of stores nearby

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased and will stay there again. I arrived very late, but my reservation and a great room was waiting for me. The hotel staff was very courteous. I appreciated the selection of tea available in the lobby, so I could select my favorites to enjoy in my room. The bed was very comfortable, the room and bathroom were very clean. Wireless internet worked without any issues. It was a very relaxing stay. After I checked out, the staff allowed me to sit in the lobby/restaurant area for a few hours to complete some work before leaving the hotel. It is a great area of town and there are plenty of restaurants and shopping options nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com