Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paducah, KY

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing, everything was great!!!
Location: NorthPoint Mall, Target, many restaurants were close by.
We chose this hotel to stay at while we visit several places in Atlanta. We loved the hotel and staff. We also were close to the NorthPoint Mall and Target. NorthPoint Mall has an American Girl store that we visited multiple times and made our visit purchase for our young daughter. The hotel was always clean and the staff always was helpful and had smiles on their face.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We were passing through on the way to Panama City Beach and wanted to stop at the American Girl store on the way down. Hotel very close to North Point mall where store was located. Clean and nice size room. Front desk and restaurant staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel booked for Convenience...

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Decor, Staff, Proximity and Convenience to 400 (and restaurants and shopping)
...turned out to be one of the nicest ones where we've stayed! Got way more than we paid for and the hotel staff was so nice! We loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from UK Berkshire

Amazing hotel close to mall

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Obliging, clean, comfortable, toiletries of good quality, coffe, tea and milk supplied daily and just fantastic service.
Cons: Honestly...nothing.
Location: 10 minute easy walk to large mall, eating places on the way, comfortable outside area to sit and welcoming comfortable area inside.
We have been to many 5* + hotels in our 35 years of marriage and this was one of the friendliest and most comfortable amongst them, worth much more than 3* and the hospitality was second to none. We would not choose anywhere else if we return to Atlanta. Thank you to all there for making our stay so welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Close to lots of shopping

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: Very nice and modern. Super clean.
Location: North Point Mall, numerous restaurants
Close to American Girl Store. Lots of shops close by.