Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
everything was EXCELLENT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Excellent! Clean rooms. Great service. Great breakfast. Worth every penny.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Columbus Georgia

Chrismas shopping

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the stay was ok. Not over friendly greeting and was not greeted as a Hilton Honor memember. Staff seamed like they didnt want to be there. The rooms are in a need of updating compared to other Hilton Garden Inns I have stayed in. Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suziefrom Franklin, TN

Best hidden treasure!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great discounted rate, great staff, great breakfast, great room and great location! We would love to stay again at this hotel. Just a few minor issues...the strong, cold air coming out of the air conditioner vent that was right next to the bed. I put a couch cushion in front of the vent and then it was no bother at all. Another thing is that the bathroom shower and sink had a frosted glass door which is pretty bright in the bedroom if someone is trying to sleep and the other person is staying up to shower or getting up early to shower. Also, there is no tub and only a shower which may or may not be an issue. Otherwise a very cozy room and bed. We loved the hotel and would recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erikfrom Ormond Beach, FL

Getaway with Kids

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! Very close to Mall and dining choices. While we didn't partake in the breakfast, it looked (and smelled) very good. Only complaint would be the strange smoking odor walking down the hallway of a non-smoking floor. Staff very courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodneyfrom Atlanta

kartina was the best!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
As we walk through the door the front desk clerk kartina was so helpful and pleasant and really new how to make us feel so welcome I will most definitely be staying there again highly recommended!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hickory, MS

Smokey and uncomfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Hallway and room smelled of smoke. Mattresses seemed to be very old and you could feel springs in beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by redchelfrom Kennesaw

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous hotel and very clean and up to date. Just need to change the title. Confusion to where location is. One location at Hilton Garden Inn North and the Other at Hilton Garden Inn North Point. TOO TOO CLOSE, need to change. Went to wrong location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com