Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hickory, MS

Smokey and uncomfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Hallway and room smelled of smoke. Mattresses seemed to be very old and you could feel springs in beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fuquay Varina, NC

Nice Stay in Quiet Business Area

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Condition, helpfulness of the staff, super-clean room.
Cons: Temperature, quality of hot breakfast items; enough staff to handle peak volume of guests @ breakfast, for a better experience.
Location: Great location, in a quiet business park, north of the Atlanta area. It's near the Northpoint Mall & great for visiting American Girl store.
We had previously stayed at this location multiple times, several years ago, when we lived closer to the area. We were pleasantly surprised, to see that the property is still in excellent condition. The staff is very accommodating and happily moved us away, from two different rooms with noisy neighboring occupants, to a quieter room, at the end of the hall. The breakfast setup was slightly disappointing, as the area was initially quite busy and nobody came to assist us for sometime. The breakfast buffet selection was better at the Hampton Inn property we stayed at the night before and the cooked-to-order aspect of it is a bit un-organized (some people order up at the window and others were waited upon, at their table. Apart from this, our stay was very enjoyable and we would happily stay here again. Unless included as part of the room, however, we would recommend skipping the breakfast service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from Atlanta

bed

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. I would stay here again. The two individuals at checkin was wonderful. She even offered to light the outside fireplace later that night. When we got back, someone else was at the desk. When I asked about the fireplace on there beautiful patio and landscapibg , he repeated what I asked and was kind of hesitant. I explained to him what the pevious lady said. I waited for few minutes and he went to do it. I loved your hotel. The beds are a little uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by keya from ga

Perfect !!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel!!! it was amazing the staff was great, the room was clean and nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet from GA

Please Don't Wake Me Up!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and hotel were wonderful; our mini fridge didn't work, and housekeeping woke us up tapping on our door at 9 a.m., which did NOT make me happy at ALL. However, the hotel itself was gorgeous, in a very convenient location, super clean, and a lot of ammenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paducah, KY

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing, everything was great!!!
Location: NorthPoint Mall, Target, many restaurants were close by.
We chose this hotel to stay at while we visit several places in Atlanta. We loved the hotel and staff. We also were close to the NorthPoint Mall and Target. NorthPoint Mall has an American Girl store that we visited multiple times and made our visit purchase for our young daughter. The hotel was always clean and the staff always was helpful and had smiles on their face.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We were passing through on the way to Panama City Beach and wanted to stop at the American Girl store on the way down. Hotel very close to North Point mall where store was located. Clean and nice size room. Front desk and restaurant staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Roger from Moore, SC

Great stay for the BOSTON concert!!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay if you are going to a concert at the Verizon Amphitheatre!!