Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthewfrom Atlanta

Quiet and Relaxing!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
I've made Hilton Garden Inn Northpoint a regular place to stay get away for a couple years now. Hotel and rooms are comfortable, atmosphere is quiet and relaxing, and staff are always friendly and helpful. I'll definitely continue to consider HGI Northpoint for future stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angiefrom Ga

Great hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Perfect location for visit to American Girl Doll Store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
everything was EXCELLENT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Excellent! Clean rooms. Great service. Great breakfast. Worth every penny.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not the best this time

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at this brand of hotel before and it has been better. The breakfast was terrible. The cook indicated the reason why the bacon was hard is because he only cook it 1x which is 6am. Then I had do not disturb on my door and the maids continued to knock every hour. Then I requested a late checkout but it was never updated in the system. Great bed and room but a lot of let downs everywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hearherfrom Florida

Nice stay!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
this stay would've been absolutely perfect if it wasn't for having to pay $11 a person for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chelaynnfrom Memphis, TN

Christmas vacation saved by Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Originally we booked 4 nights at the LaQuinta Inn off of Holcomb but that was a major mistake. They had mold in the rooms and the bathroom tub was dirty(in both rooms), so we cancelled those rooms and were able to book 4 nights at the Hilton Garden Inn at a good rate. The hotel was clean, rooms were great, bathroom tub was spotless, and the staff were exceptional!!! Marcus, the breakfast representative, delivered the best Customer Service me and my family experienced all year!! The hotel is in a great location. We plan on staying here again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joshuafrom Marietta

Not Bad

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service wasn't very friendly. The bed was not very comfortable, my wife and I kept sinking into the middle. Other than those issues this Hotel was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with the hotel staff/appearance. The hotel was clean & had a modern feel. The staff were courteous & friendly.