Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paducah, KY

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing, everything was great!!!
Location: NorthPoint Mall, Target, many restaurants were close by.
We chose this hotel to stay at while we visit several places in Atlanta. We loved the hotel and staff. We also were close to the NorthPoint Mall and Target. NorthPoint Mall has an American Girl store that we visited multiple times and made our visit purchase for our young daughter. The hotel was always clean and the staff always was helpful and had smiles on their face.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We were passing through on the way to Panama City Beach and wanted to stop at the American Girl store on the way down. Hotel very close to North Point mall where store was located. Clean and nice size room. Front desk and restaurant staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel booked for Convenience...

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Decor, Staff, Proximity and Convenience to 400 (and restaurants and shopping)
...turned out to be one of the nicest ones where we've stayed! Got way more than we paid for and the hotel staff was so nice! We loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
They put a lot of effort in the Hotel Decor for such a small hotel. The staff is very kind, breakfast was hot and with lots of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherif from New Orleans, LA

Happy, Happy, Happy

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife is considering going back to Atlanta to stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and caring and the hotel is clean with nice designs. I strongly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by George from Kansas

Fire

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entire hotel staff was super friendly. Anything I asked for or needed they were able to assist me to the best of their ability. My girlfriend really loved the spa bath tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by john ward

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good but at 200$ nearly perhaps a bit expansive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jill from S.C.

Hotel stay

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for shopping..movies, eyc. Traffic on 400 is horrendous... Hotel is nuce and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicole from Kentucky

Spring break 2014

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't ask for a better place at a great price! The staff was friendly and everything nice and clean. Loved the view out our window of the beautiful pond!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com