Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Emporia, Va

Lovely Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014
My stay here has always been a pleasant experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Failure to communicate

Posted Oct 6, 2014
my wife and I checked in late and we had a two nite stay . We left at noon the next day and I called the front desk to ask them to check with house keeping to makes sure they cleaned our room while we were gone . I did remove the do not disturb sign . We returned at 5 pm and our room was just as we had left it . I called the front desk and they apologized and brought towels and soap , and said she would make a note of it and see if they would make an adjustment . The next morning the lady at the front desk took care of it and there are no problems , this is the second time I have have the exact same problem happen at this hotel . Great hotel , very clean and quiet , just seems to be failure to communicate sometimes .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Traci Wfrom Miami, FL

Excellent

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
All of the employees that I interacted worth were very courteous and friendly. I would definitely stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by S.P.from Colorado

Excellent

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing. Clean rooms, very quiet, couldn't hear my neighbors which is usually a big complaint from me, front desk was helpful, service outstanding. Work nights and sleep during the day so was trying to stay on my schedule, asked for no housekeeping, and that request was respected, I appreciated that. Overall one of the most outstanding hotels I've stayed in. Way to go!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frequest Travelerfrom Alabama

Very nice except for bed!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient for us and was very nice. The front desk staff were extremely welcoming and pleasant. Everything about the hotel was good except for the bed. For me, the mattress was just too hard, and I did not sleep well. This is the second time I've stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn where the mattress was too hard. I really like the hotel, though. Wish they would change the beds out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamiefrom Port Orchard WA

Nice staff and nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, nice staff, clean room and atmosphere. Only request is that the pool stay open 1 hour later/11pm versus 10pm than Six Flags so we could enjoy it. We really enjoyed our stay would love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amandafrom Fort oglethorpe, ga

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay