Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lillian from Opelika Al.

My stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Everything was wonderful except house keeping I had a problem with how my room was cleaned the first time and instead of just cleaning the way they always do that lady keep asking me what I wanted her to clean really just clean the way you were trained to clean what are you asking me for# justdoyourjob
3 out of 5
by Renae from huntsville alabama

Not at all what was expected

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We decided on this hotel based on the ratings and the description of the ergonomic beds. We were terribly disappointed in the beds, in fact I believe the floors were softer. Also there were 2 bugs in our room. And last complaint, the breakfast bar was a joke, we arrived to breakfast around 8am and there was no juice or coffee left. Also what little bit of food left was cold. To sum it all up it was a very disappointing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Overall!!

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Found hair in the bath tub and sink! The bed was very unconfortable and I could not sleep well on it at all. Also it's off a dark exit so maybe some signage would have been great to find the hotel. Overall, the hotel decor and staff were very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel it was close to the church I was attend

Posted Dec 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick Wehe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joshua M from Alabama

great hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location in means of six flags. 20 minutes to midtown. Beds were comfortable but very warm and uncomfortable temperature wise. Breakfast was amazing, staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Signature Dezigns

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carrie from Florida

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: EVERYTHING :-)
Cons: Can't think of anything?
Location: We didn't actually leave the hotel after the business training. Then a lot of us stayed there for dinner (excellent). We walked around some.
We were at the Hilton Garden Inn in Lithia Springs, Georgia, for a business training event. We were just blown away by how beautiful and clean the hotel is. All the staff we encountered were so very professional and friendly. The chef prepared an amazing breakfast buffet! He never let anything run out - he was right there making sure everyone was well taken care of along with all the servers. We also ordered room service one night and the food was delicious and the presentation lovely. We do plan to stay there any time we are in the area. FANTASTIC!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ASmiley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com