Ratings based on 1,459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ga

In a good area

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I love my room but the shower can be better. The tub had a broken park on my room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Great staff, good hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The helpful staff.
Cons: Replace mattress on pull out sofa beds, or add padding.
Location: Very close to parameter center.
Staff went all out to help customers. Very good indoor pool and exercise room. Breakfast was very good. King bed was very comfortable, but pull out sofa bed's springs made it uncomfortable. We added layers of blankets to make it softer. In room Jacuzzi was a big plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soaking wet

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel room flooded no other rooms were available so I was stuck with it on valentine week threw of everything
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Hotel staff terrible

Posted Feb 13, 2015
They don't clean my room and they say becouse they don't have people to clean on weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nice hotel close to shopping areas.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The room was very comfortable. Extremely clean and spacious. Was a little disappointed there weren't any dvd players in the rooms. Also this hotel should invest in new sofas, they were a bit worn.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom thomas

Very dirty room,bugs were coming out of holes

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Sorry,but I picked this hotel because of the great reviews but no reviews for families with children,but I took a chance anyway,well check in was speedy,but the 3rd floor was very noisy and that's at the least.entering the room,I checked the bed first,and seen strands of blond n red hair inside of the bed.,I tried to look over it,but went to use the bathroom and the soap had been used at sink and tub,so I trashed it all,and go to use the shampoo, and it was used up also,so I was glad I brought my own.I called to front desk,but no answer,so I called my phone from the room phone to see if the phone was working and my phone ring.so I brushed it off,so my two lovely children wouldn't see my anger and proceeded about our day.I called to get shuttle service and the front desk lady said she would call me back but never did so since I didn't no the area,I just went to the pool,which the hot tube was a greenish color,so I didn't get it,but I allowed my kids to walk into the pool,as long as they smiled, I put on a happy face,even though I hated what I saw. I went back to my room with my kids,and decided to order pizza and then about 30minutes later,I got a call and the driver said,the hotel will not allow pizza to your room,and I had to come outside to parking,lot to get pizza,so i did.when i came back inside,the guy at the desk askes me was i lost and i said i have a room here and her probed me and i was so angry,i tried calling front desk but no answer until 6am,and i just left early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AL

Royalty

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I love this Hilton Hotel. I feel important to them every time I stay here. I wil continue to book them for all my Atlanta visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom greensboro, nc

Very comfortable and great location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Really enjoyed my stay. Staff was friendly and pleasant. Location was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colquitt, ga.

Very nice, cozy room!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Very clean, spacious!
Cons: Uncomfortable sofa
Location: Great location near shopping and restaurants!
I was waited on immediately at desk. Very friendly staff! Loved everything about this hotel except the sofa. Wish Internet was free. Will stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

Nice hotel!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
This hotel was definitely bang for the buck! Even if I had to pay regular price it was still worth it. Staff was friendly and room was very clean and comfortable! Hotel in great location, less than 5 mins from shopping and about 15mins from downtown Atlanta! I've stayed at several hotels around perimeter mall, including The W, and this may have been the best considering all factors! Very pleased