Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cheryl from Eugene, Oregon

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed this hotel. Started with a great front desk staff. Friendly and courteous. Room was super clean and well designed. Had all the amenities - frig, microwave and coffee maker. Beds were really comfortable. Hotel location is great for airport travel and convenient to restaurants and Marta. Excellently priced for the great quality. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Alabama

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
STAY WAS GOOD, BRING YOUR OWN PILLOWS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason R. from Valdosta, GA

Great stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from atlanta

TV selections limited

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wished for more channels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug from Macon

Over night wait

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was a very nice surprise and proximity to ATL is perfect. Extended parking is allowed for trips for a fraction of airport cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scotty J from Virginia Beach

Great stay. very close to airport

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved this hotel. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Safe location only other hotels in immediate area and resturants. Room was very clean. Loved the big bathroom. Wifi worked great. Free Shuttle to airport. Only criticism I have is I feel you should at have a Free continental breakfast instead of chsrging $10.95 for a buffet. Tho I didnt stay for breakfast as I had early flight to catch. Will definitely stay here again and reccomend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann

Nice room

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Climate control
I stayed at this hotel to attend a class for 2 days. It was convenient since I didn't have to drive anywhere; the room was clean and the staff were very friendly. The food in the restaurant was good and not expensive. I had nice meals for $9-$12. I liked the location because it is not downtown and when I did go somewhere, I didn't have to deal with traffic. The entrances to the building, the elevator and the parking area are accessible with the room key. There is not much to do close by but that wasn't a factor in my stay. The only down side to this hotel was the climate control; it was rather humid inside the building and in the room. I put the a/c on 68 degrees/high speed fan and that took care of the problem. This worked out perfectly and was reasonably priced. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

fine hotel but really loud

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was woken up numerous times throughout the night by people in the hallway shutting the doors. When we got up early the next morning to leave I asked my husband to shut the door silently and he had no control over the way it slammed. Good food and bar with excellent service, just not a great night's sleep...