Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niceville, FL

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Nice place and secure place to stay, if I ever came back to Atlanta I would stay here again. Also reasonably priced. ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hartford CT

Good for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The staff was somewhat careless and not very cooperative, though they were quick. The room was clean, the wifi worked well. The hotel was silent to sleep comfortably. The bed was clean. I liked to be able to choose a non smoking room, that way I didn't have a chance to smell that unpleasant scent. I could stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mt.

Close to airport

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The shuttle from and to the airport was great. The room and staff were awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The staff was helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. The pool and fitness center were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

good airport hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Very good as an overnight hotel after a long flight - good free shuttle service , though you have to transfer to the domestic terminal for pick up - the only downside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Loved it

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Clean Room was nice staff awesome sucks you have to pay for parking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very decent

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The hotel was nice and clean as you would expect. The indoor pool and spa was nice and comforting may i mention clean too. The restaurant had delicious food (dont have them deliver just go down there). The front desk was pretty rude dont know if it was becuase of other guests or what but all its a good stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel rating

Posted Jul 15, 2014
It was ok. Comfortable. The Staff did not give any perks due to the expedia booking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

great hotel for USMLE examinees

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Cons: Parking is a little sparse.
Location: Most importantly for me, the drive to my USMLE exam on a Friday morning during rush hour took about 5 minutes--exactly what I was looking for.
Loved the great hotel room. Beautiful, new-feeling hotel, great room, great natural lighting, nice pool for my kids, very easy to get to from the highway or the airport. Most importantly for me, the drive to my USMLE exam on a Friday morning during rush hour took about 5 minutes--exactly what I was looking for. We ate in the Burger Bar restaurant twice and were not disappointed. Overall, very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Vacation time spent driving

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff and the room was fine. The bathroom just didn't have enough towels for 4 people.