Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy suite

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Everything was great! It was during a youth conference in the area so the noise level was a little loud but understandably. The only true issue was that even though I had confirmation from Expedia the hotel did not have my info and that took a while to straighten out but the hotel staff was great and very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Remodeled hotel

Posted May 16, 2015
very clean and staff was friendly Will stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
We were given a room for disabled individuals even though we wanted a shower. There was no fridge in the room;the space for it was empty. One front desk person was not at all interested in accommodating us; he said because we booked with Expedia we could not get another room. After inquiring about a refrigerator the other front desk person promised us one before the night was out. We did find a brand new fridge in the room when we returned that night. There was also not enough room in the breakfast area to accommodate everyone. Some people had to wait in long lines for their breakfast. We will not book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Very nice

Posted May 5, 2015
Hotel seemed newer. Felt very safe. Very quiet tucked away. Peaceful, private and clean. Rooms well insulated from other guest sounds. All amenities included and working! Staff professional and polite. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Kristina , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Our hotel fully renovated & rebranded in November, 2014 and are thrilled you enjoyed all of our changes! We are very excited about them too! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just practically w/in walking distance

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Very nice
Location: Every restaurant and fast food you can think of; a mall and a few theaters are all withing 2 miles of this location.
The location is very convenient and practically within walking distance of our Atlanta/Duluth office. It just happened to be freezing so I drove, but the commute was great (almost 5 mins door to door) :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HECTOR from Atlanta

Relaxing...

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
A last-minute one night stay with a lovely companion for much needed relaxation and romance. Nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Kristina, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We will look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Courtne from Columbia, SC

CPaul

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the value for the hotel was great. The staff was courteous. The only thing I didn't like is the hotel didn't offer late check out. The front clerk said the hotel doesn't have late check out, not even if I paid for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a good location, lots of restaurants around to have dinner, very easy access to interstate. I would stay again.