Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey, UK

Handy for the Airport

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Clean and comfortable, good breakfast. We booked one night here, when we flew in, then changed our plans and added another night, as we didn't want to be driving the next day, with jet lag. It's a good spot for the Airport, but is quite a way from Atlanta and we still needed a Car really. Next time, would probably do one night here then move into Downtown, as I think this is more a Business Hotel. The Hotel does offer a free Airport shuttle, but this runs from the Domestic terminal, so on landing, we had to get a free Airport shuttle from the Intl terminal to the Domestic, which we hadn't realised we needed to do, so I had called them once but then we missed our pick up (our fault.) They did come back for us when I called again! So - Intl travellers, wait until you get to the Domestic terminal and then there is a courtesy phone you can use at the Hotel shuttle stops, to save on your phone charges! We also used the shuttle service to pick up the MARTA (train) to get into Atlanta from the Airport, which is pretty cheap and easy and then to go and get our Rental Car from the Airport as well. DeAnthony, one of the drivers, was very friendly and helpful, dropping us at the right places and giving us extra directions as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolyn Frazierfrom Little Rock, AR

Great place to stay

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second time staying at Holiday Inn at Campcreek. It felt like home away from home. The rooms was clean, breakfast was very good,with a lot of varieties. Service was great, but could be better. The location was great you are surrounded by great shopping, restaurants, movie theater and a great Church right inside of the the theater United Nation Church. I recommend staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good option for being stuck at Airport!

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

YIKES!! It was a nightmare!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have asked the CEO to call me, it took two hours to get our rooms, there was such a big mix-up in our room, they tried to give us two different rooms that already had people staying in the room, it was midnite, we walkied into the room they gave us a key for and scared the woman to death! That happened not once but twice!! It literally took two hours to get to our room, which resulted in a whole four hours before we had to get up to catch our flight!! It was a complete fiasco!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jfrom south caroilina

Nice.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
This was a nice stay. Rooms were fine, so were the staff. Only 2 "issues" if you could call them that. Bagels seemed rather old at the breakfast. The rest of the breakfast was great. Also, we scheduled a late checkout (noon), when we retutned to the hotel at 10:15, the room was already cleaned and ready for the next patron.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizafrom Miami

Indoor Saltwater Pool

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel will stay again! !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to the airport

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Nice hotel that is not that far from the airport. Although there is no restaurant on-site, there are plenty of options within walking distance. The 24/7 shuttle service was also very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rustyfrom La mirada, Ca.

Love the view of the lake, lot of stores close by.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Everyone is so nice. I like the Managers party on Tuesday thru Thursday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didnt get anything right but I was cimfortable

Posted Mar 7, 2014
I booked a standard room and I got double beds. I was going to complain but double beds still worked for us. My husband slept in one and baby and i in another. I asked for a crib and extra pillows and sheets when booking my hotel i didnt get any of it but baby didnt need it at the end anyways. Room was very clean and comfortable we slept like babies except in the morning since we were close to the lobby we could hear some of the noise from the lobby.