Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great family hotel... non smoking was a plus

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cons: Every morning, they served breakfast which was great; however, if a late night snack was offered, that would be wonderful!
Location: Six Flags was about 15-20 mins away (traffic) and downtown Atlanta is about 25 mins away (traffic)
My experience was good. Located to everything. The purpose of our stay was to go to six flags and downtown Atlanta. It was a little out of the way 15 minutes, but the price was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kayla from Mississippi

Nice hotel and great location

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel, and the location.
Location: Six Flags Park, Atlanta Braves Stadium, great eating establishments
I had a great experience at this hotel and will stay there again when visiting this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2014 by Devan, Hotel Management
Dear Kayla, We thank you for rating our property 5 stars! We are pleased to know that you had a great experience at our hotel and we welcome you back when in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2014 by Devan, Hotel Management
Dear Kayla, Thnk you for rating our property 5 stars! We are so happy to know that you had a great experience at our hotel and we welcome you back again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by REB from Florida

good hotel

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, and amenities in the area
Have stayed several times. Never any problems. They are remodeling which is always a good sign that they care. Comfy rooms and good breakfasts
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2014 by Devan, Hotel Management
Dear REB, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are excited to know that you had an all around great stay! We appreciate the loyalty that you have shown us by staying here when in the area. We hope that you will come and stay with again to see all our our new improvements!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Felecia from mississippi

Great Stay Friendly Service

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed here 4 days during Spring break. We booked threw Hotels.com so check in was a breeze. The lady at the front desk Ms. Kia went beyond showing us excellent customer service. I knew right away we were going to enjoy our stay. The rooms were a nice size and maid service was on point. ( Me, hubby and three kids). Breakfast was excellent and the hostess Ms.Charlotte was a delight. I almost thought we had a personal serverer. The hotel was close to the freeway, restaurants and the mall. The hotel was in the process of upgrading some rooms so you saw the construction crew, but we were not inconvenieced. I would definately stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Devan, Hotel Management
Dear Felecia, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to know that our staff was able to provide you with excellent customer service. We will let Kia and Carolyn know that you have expressed such kind words regarding their service to you and your family. We are glad that you will come and stay with us again. We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and the Staff was amazingly Nice .
Hotel very clean Staff was very nice There were just remodeling and there was a lot of banging. Other than that it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JAM from Georgia

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Devan, Hotel Management
Dear Jam, Thank you for rating our property 4 stars! We hope that you will come and stay with us when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

The staff was really nice. Food was good.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
I was very pleased with all of the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2014 by Devan, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our property 5 stars! We are thankful that you had a such a great stay. We hope to see you again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2014 by Devan, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our property 5 stars! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will come and stay with us again when in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2014 by Devan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying at our property. We would like to invite you to come and stay with us again when in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2014 by Devan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We noticed that you had a 2 star visit. We would like for you to come and visit the property again when in the area so that we can be able to provide a much more pleasant and enjoyable stay.