Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Short stay.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Nothing disgusting = no complaints. You can walk across the parking lot to Cracker Barrel, not that we had time to- but seems like something someone might want to know.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by devan smith, Hotel Management
Dear FL, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us and hope that you will come and stay with us again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the room and breakfast were great! Best hotel room

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Very clean and friendly looking
Cons: nothing
Location: perfect for what we needed
Best hotel room I have seen in some time. Everything looked great. Bed was comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by devan smith, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for rating our property 5 stars! We appreciate the kind words regarding your stay with us and hope that you will come and stay with us again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Smyrna Beach, FL

Staff and accommodations were excellent.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Very nice room accommodations, friendly staff
Cons: The breakfast especially with the number of people staying there they should have had another person helping to keep up with needs.
Location: Close to other places to eat at and shopping close. There needs to be a safer way to cross street without almost getting hit by traffic.
We had many family members stay at same time and were able to meet in lobby area. Friendly staff and easy check-in and out. It was a very busy weekend for the area and I believe they were fully booked and it was quiet. Room was clean, comfortable and roomy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Devan Smith, Hotel Management
Dear Walt, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased to hear that our accommodations met your expectations and we hope that you will come and stay with us again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benfrom Knoxville

Freindly overnight stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly and helpful.The work out facilities were minimal. Overall, nice, quite place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We had a great experience. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. We would defiantly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charlesfrom Roeton, AL

Fantastic

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay, with top notch staff and facilities!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kossuth

Peach bowl

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Everything was good great breakfast. Air would not stay on for a long period of time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Devan, Hotel Management
Dear Allen, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast bar during your stay . I apologize that the air in your room was not working as you expected, however we will ensure that this will not be a reoccurring issue. We hope that you will give us another opportunity and come and stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom dallas

holiday inn

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy on and off to I 20. Convenient to shops and restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Devan, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased that your rated our property 5 stars! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will come and stay with us again in the future.