Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montgomery, Alabama 36109

The location was very awkward.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The hotel was great. The front desk customer rep was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014 by Seema Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Kay Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the 4 out of 5 star review and your recommendation of our property to future travelers. I hope that should you have the opportunity to return to the Lithia Springs area that the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West will be your home away from home. Sincerely, Seema Patel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

One of the nicest places to stay for a great price

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms, comfortable bed and pillows, friendly staff, very clean, close to interstate, rooms look updated
Cons: The only thing is I would want to improve is to have an early check in or at least a secure place for you're luggage if your room isn't ready
Location: Nice loacation. Close to MARTA station, close to Six Flags, and downtown Atlanta. Wouldn't recommend the Shoney's down the road.
We stayed at this hotel after going to the Bama game at the Georgia Dome, and I have to say, out of all the places I've stayed at around the Atlanta area (and not wanting to spend a small fortune), it is by far the nicest, cleanliness hotel out of all of them. The rooms were very nice, very comfortable beds, and the most amazing pillows! Also, it's located close to the interstate and next to McDonalds and Chick Fil A if you get hungry ;)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014 by Seema Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Stephanie, We appreciate the time you have taken to write such a wonderful review, your comments are very valuable to future guests visiting the area, We appreciate all your possitive comments as it encourages our team to passionately work to bring the best experience possible to all of our valued guests. Again thank you and we hope to serve you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dougfrom CLT

Nice place, glad they are updating

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location, good staff, ok breakfast. I'm glad to see they are updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Seema Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Doug, Thank you so much for your kind comments, we are happy to hear that your stay was a satisfactory one. We really appreciate your feedback. We hope to serve you again in the near future. Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great experience! little under staffed

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except when checking in there were lots of people and only one worker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Seema Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We appreciate your comments and feedback. We love to get valuable feedback like yours to help us improve in areas that we may need to work on. We are glad that you had a great experience and will forward your comments to appropiate department. We would love to serve you again when your travels bring you back to the Atlanta area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrea Warner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Shelby, NC

The hotel was average all the way around.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Room service was very good.
Cons: Clean the pool so quest can swim.
Location: Very close to Six Flags. A good variety of fast food in the area.
Room was small, staff polite, pool dirty. The room was cleaned daily and plenty of towels were given. The check in/out process was easy. Breakfast was good and a variety was offered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Seema Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Sandra, Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to let us know about your recent stay with us, we are glad to hear that you found your room clean and that you were satisfied with our breakfast options. We do want to apologize that our room size and pool fell short, we would love to welcome you back if you are ever back in the area. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com