Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Diamond in the rough

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Everything but check in
Cons: check in lady
Location: everything
Check in made this the worst experience of all! Wasn't at counter at check in and could not find name even though it was right in front of her. Had to go to vehicle and get conf. page. She then says , Oh its on here backwards, first name last! Amused herself! No appoligy nothing and then had to ask for two keys! Told her I was a Priority Club Member, she never say anything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The location is great, very quiet. The bed is very comfortable, the room is very clean. The breakfast is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Smyrna, GA

THE Hotel To Stay!!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Location: Panera Bread, Walmart, FedEx Office, etc. nearby - GREAT AREA!
Excellent hotel ... Always accommodating! The staff are always all smiles and happy to see you. Breakfast is great, complete with eggs and sausage. Rooms are of great quality and spacious. Bathroom, great! WiFi works great!! Great noise filters in the rooms as well. Office study area with sofa as well, refrigerator, microwave. Enjoy your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Perfect for 3 adults and 3 kids! Everything was great!
The room was GREAT -- the breakfast was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: The staff is very helpful.
Cons: The air conditioner needs to be replaced. It's noisy.
Location: Excellent location for quick shopping, Walmart, Fry's, Gamestop, everything I needed close by.
I arrived early morning and had a room upgrade and early checkin. Staff was very friendly as usual. This is still my favorite hotel in Alpharetta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Overall i give this hotel a 4.0 stars. The staff was great and the breakfast was awesome. Refrigerator was smaller than the pictures online but we still managed. The king size bed was sooooooo comfortable wish i had it at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Nice building, nice staff, no problems
Cons: More food in little pantry area?
Location: Work trip, did not do much else
No problems, nice hotel, nice staff. That is all I wanted to say, but Expedia says I must add a bit more to my review, so here is it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, FL

Very clean updated hotel in upscale area

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Location: On Windward Parkway, between GA 400 and Main street in Alpharetta. Lots of retail nearby, typical chains you would expect to find by a highway.
The room was very clean and spacious, and I was happy to have an office area to work in. The breakfast was expansive, and the furnishings in both the room and the hotel lobby were new and in very good condition. We had some confusion about replacing a comforter, and received several small blankets instead, but this was just weird, not bad. Otherwise, the staff were very personable and willing to do whatever needed to make our stay pleasant and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Clean and quiet, courteous staff.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Location. Quiet. Comfortable room and bed.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Didn't like Z's pizza!
Very nice location. Easy to find, check in was quick. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Staff member assisted us getting in side door as it was raining. Very helpful with directing us to elevator and room. Room was extremely clean and inviting. Bed was very comfortable. Z's pizza, across the street, terrible, save your money. Breakfast was not good. Late night QT stop for pastries the night before saved the morning! Overall would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brittanyfrom Greensboro, NC

will stay again

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was visiting for my birthday. It was convenient to a lot of things, the service was very professional and friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable at a great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for spending your Birthday with us. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and your experience. We hope you will be back soon and enjoy our property and Alpharetta. Thank you for your business.