Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Holiday Inn Express was a bit disappointing.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: price and relatively good location but not within walking distance of a Marta stop.
Cons: cleanliness.
The staff was very nice, but the hotel itself was not very clean. The elevator has chipped flooring, the floors needed to be vacuumed, and my room had a very heavy cleaner aroma. It felt like a 2 1/2 - 3 staff hotel, but definitely not a 4 star hotel. I will not stay here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area, walking distance to the MARTA station

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Had a great time at DragonCon. The hotel is in a nice area, close to everything, shopping and food. And its walking distance to the MARTA station. The hotel does have a free shuttle that goes to the MARTA but it stops running at 9 PM so even if you are out late its only a few blocks from the MARTA. And the walk is very well lit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I would recommend this hotel.. It was very pleasant and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to get there from I85.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Sleepless

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The air con is so loud. Right outside my room is a busy gas station. Noise through the night even after I turned off the air con.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mom from Dallas

Great location good hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great for our needs. Very comfortable bed and amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was a little small, but comfortable

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Room was a little small, but comfortable. Clean, conveniently located and reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, lots of shopping and eating within walking distance, quiet
Cons: Bathroom size
Location: Shopping, hair and nail salon, fast food and restaurants, public transportation access
Location was great for us. Staff was very pleasant. The only negative was the bathroom. It was very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
great price, grea tstaff, great service. I was very pleased.