Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Shaneezafrom New York, NY, USA

reek of cigarette

Posted Sep 21, 2012
Pros: near Cobb Road
Cons: cigarette smell and under construction
Location: near cobb road
i asked for a non smoking room and it reeked to cigrattee
3 out of 5
by Stevenfrom Albuquerque, NM, USA

Good only if you need a place to sleep.

Posted Jun 13, 2012
Pros: easy access off highway
Cons: old decor and very old box springs and mattress
Location: nothing was close to the hotel
Prices were resonable, which explains the decor of the rooms. Everything was old. (more than 5 years), stove, microwave, mini refrigerator. The freezer compartment had over an inch of frost built up. I'm glad I only had to sleep there, and very glad that my wife didn't come with along on the trip. Didn't even have a coffee pot in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Too many mistakes

Posted Jan 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
On my second day of occupancy two adults, one infant, and one child entered my room. They had a key provided them by the office, so I cannot blame them for intruding on me in my underwear. I have to blame the hotel. They admitted it was their error. Errors I can forgive, but sending someone from the maintenance staff to tell me that I had better go to office and explain what I was doing in that room"BEFORE THEY CALLED THE POLICE" That was defiantly not the high of my vacation
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Keep away from this Hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel had no parking when I arrived and the staff was very rude. The hotel is a dump by the railroad tracks. The hotel was ghetto in every way!! STAY AWAY!! Hotels.com would not even give me my money back... I paid for a hotel that I did not get to even stay in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was not impressed at all.

Posted Dec 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
I reserved and paid for a non-smoking room, but instead was given a smoking room. When we checked in it was 11:00pm and my son and I were extremely tired. The toilet and bathroom were not cleaned after the last guest had checked out. Traces of unflushed feces were inside the toilet, and I had to ask the front desk clerk to give me cleaning supplies to clean it. Roaches were also visible in the kitchen area. My son and I were given a complimentary card to for a free overnight stay at any Extended Stay for our experience. It was a nice gesture from the manager, but my first impression is definently the last impression of this hotel. I will never come back to this establishment again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Its an extended stay....

Posted Nov 30, 2011
Location: Not Marietta apparently...
Which means you have people who can't get a perminante home living there on weekly rates. Room was trashed, most poorly kept room I've ever seen. I'm tempted to request expedia remove the motel from the site, its just that bad. I actually got woken up at 7am by a few crack heads looking for some dealers room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Paducah, Ky.

satisfied

Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
found it o.k. but only due to gps. was surprised when i arrived for the price it was nice. room was nice and clean. t.v. remote didn't work but the front desk brought me a new one immediately. not much shower pressure but then no hotel does. i plan on staying here again in august. not plush but for the price, a real bargain.