Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Room was supposed to be a nonsmoking room but the room reeked of smoke and there were burn holes in the comforter and curtains. However, it was in a good location (as in close to where we needed to be NOT necessarily a good neighborhood) and was cheap for a one night quick stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Ok for the price

Posted Jun 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
I had an "okay" one night stay in this hotel. The surrounding area was kind of sketchy and the room was a bit musty...smelled as if it used to be a smoking room. All in all, it was just okay. But for the price, remember you get what you pay for. If you are traveling on a budget and just need a place to crash, its fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sandy Springs, GA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2010 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Hometown Inn Atlanta - Marietta - Canton Rd.

Posted Nov 11, 2010 on Hotels.com
would not recommend. Very hard to find and get to. Rooms are small. Noise comes into rooms. Would not let me pay cash. Loby not open all the time. Could not check out early morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

You get what you pay for. It was cheap (I won't be back nonetheless)

Posted Nov 3, 2010
When I arrived no receptionist and closed door at the lobby. No one answered the door bell or the phone. It was only 8 pm local time. Took about 15 minutes for the guy to show up. No hangers in the closet, bathroom looked crummy. Marietta was quite a ways from downtown (since I had a rental car I had based my choice on price). It was relatively cheap but it wasn't anything I'm looking forward to return to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2010 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marietta

Posted Aug 26, 2010 on Hotels.com
This hotel was not the cleanest or was it the most well kept hotel I have stayed in. However the room was somewhat clean and the neighbors were quite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2010 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap means Cheap

Posted Aug 11, 2010
The prices are low here for a reason. If you just need to a place to collapse for the night, pick this hotel. If you are looking for quality, keep looking.