Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, Al

Nice and comfortable as well as affordable

Posted Aug 31, 2014
I stayed for one night but that one night was great. The staff was nice, the hotel was clean and the room was amazing for the price. Enjoyed it and will love to visit there again. I'm from out of town and I will definitely recommend this company to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta,ga

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Quite and comfortable. Clean facility with a friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winston-salem , NC

In need of maintenance

Posted Jul 1, 2014
We have stayed at this hotel when we visit Atlanta for the last 10 years. The rooms are great with the small kitchen and separate living space. There is free parking, and a pretty good breakfast. The staff is always helpful and curtious. However this trip we noticed the furniture is looking worn and shabby giving you the feeling that it's dirty. There were some other issues in the bathroom with grout separating and mildew, and the toilet paper holder was coming out of the wall. These are things I hope will be addressed soon so we will continue to stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Usually great, but average this stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014
This is my favorite hotel to stay at in Atlanta. Customer service is great and food is usually very great. During this stay the breakfast was cold one morning. Also I was placed in the handicap room and there was ice cream spills on the ottoman. The furniture in this suite was older and more worn and needed cleaning. Overall the stay was average, but this is still my favorite hotel. My previous stays have been great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by d

convenient location

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: convenient location, separate living area/full kitchen, and staff!
Cons: a little worn in spots, but we were told they were about to renovate
Location: close to shopping, dining and entertainment. we could walk to a few things, but quick drive to others. i hear they have a shuttle, but didn't use it.
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. we were in for a braves game, and needed somewhere for ourselves and our infant to stay. i like the buckhead area, and homewood suites met all of my criteria. they offered free breakfast and weekday dinner, free parking and a swimming pool. we were a bit disappointed that the swimming pool was not available during our stay, but we found plenty of other things to do in the area. We enjoyed the large living/kitchen area, separate bedroom and nice sized bath. i called ahead to double check our reservation and to make sure they accomodate infants and they made a note to put a pack and play in my room, and had it already set up and bedded when we checked in. very nice hotel and we will be staying here again when in the atlanta area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by B from SC

Great

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashley from Charlotte, NC

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel when I visit Atlanta. The employees was wonderful. The cook was so nice and sweet as well of the front desk workers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ira from Lexington KY

Near Coke Museum

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Stayed for one night which was close to the Coke Museum as well as the Aquarium. Breakfast was good and breakfast room as well as the room we stayed in was clean. Have stayed here before so was very pleased again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by andre from atlanta, ga-buckhead location

best kept mini suites

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
access to everything, the trip was a last minute get-away for me and my two girls (school break). so we had a blast, they cooked meals and we played board games. rooms were all that and more. hotel staff were great...just wish they had an indoor pool ...otherwise i will be using this location in Buckhead for my personal get-aways from now on!!!!