Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Douglasville, GA

Really nice place and even good for families

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Our room was great and had everything needed. The living room furniture could be updated but it was still overall very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenyatta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

BEST STAY EVER

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is one of the best stays I've had in recent years. I wanted to move in. The room was clean and quiet. Perfect get away. The staff was very courteous. I think I had the best room 108 (it has a small patio). Its directly behind the office and there's jazz music playing at the pool. Although it was cold the patio was nice. The cars on the main road sounded like waves crashing and I was at a beach resort. I've told all my friends this is the place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Quintabithafrom Albany

Great Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great our heat went out and they immediately switched us to another room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norcross, GA

Very nice location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at this location. I was impressed by the comfort and coziness of this hotel. The staff was friendly and with the acception of the thermostat having minor defects my stay was enjoyable. This hotel does offer a happy hour/ or a meet and greet between 5:30-7:30pm Monday- Friday with the exception of holidays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Christmas Trip

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The furniture was very worn and the carpet smelled as soon as you walked in the room. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was good, but they did not provide fresh cut up fruit, just whole pieces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. My only disappointment was that the website said there were full kitchens but there only 2 stove stop burners and one of those didn't work. Everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com