Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very confortable

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Nice hotel, good breakfast and well maintained rooms. Close to restaurants and shopping mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L. OH

Nice hotel...convenient location

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Room was very nice, clean. Staff was great...breakfast was good each day. We took day trips to local sites and was easy getting back to hotel for dinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but.....

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The Hotel is nice in a great area and is one of Hiltons better hotel but, this one is in poor repair.... pay movie network didn't work, lights around vanity didn't work, front door would stick when opening and closing. unable to adjust hot and cold water in shower. disappointing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

I will be a repeat customer

Posted Oct 31, 2014
I have many choices for my travel, and Homewood Suites has earned my repeat business. The staff was very accommodating and attentive every time I needed them, and they remembered my name without having to look it up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Florida

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was convenient to the major attractions in downtown Atlanta. Free dinner Monday thru Thursday and free breakfast every morning. Staff was great. Beds were super comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marietta, ga

Wonderful friendly staff

Posted Oct 21, 2014
All if the staff were personable and friendly. We were very impressed. The hotel is in the middle of updating so I didn't rate them very high on due to current status. The shower in our room had hairs and a stain when we walked in. But everything else was good. The room was nicely decorated. It is very rare that you get to experience a staff who treat you like family. I was in the hospitality industry for 17 years so I am hard to please. Great staff and great location. Go and enjoy yourself!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephaniefrom Michigan

amazing room

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, modern and perfectly suited for our needs. The staff was friendly and helpful - even bringing up a luggage cart the morning that we left. My only complaint was the construction that caused some confusion with the lobby entrance but that's easy to overlook. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Alpharetta

It was okay room was nice

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the room. The size was great and my kids enjoyed the pool. Only issue was with sheets didn't have any in the room called front desk no answer, went downstairs clerk comes from outside says she can't leave front desk will call me when she has sheets an hr later no call went back down stairs no sheets 20 mins later get a call come get sheets go down stairs they have them to someone else went back to home with no sheets and finally about 30 mins later I get a knock at the door with 2 sheets and they are out of blankets for the price I paid I should have got a blanket was disappointed with the services but room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy S.from Alabama

Mother and daughter trip

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here every year Keith Urban comes to the Verizon theater in alpharetta. Excellant and friendly staff. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. Only wish shuttle service was still available on weekends. Had to take a cab this time to concert. Overall highly reccomend the Homewood siutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee, Fl

everything is good

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: location, breakfast
Cons: nothing I can think now
Location: there are several supermarket nearby and not far away from outlets.
It's a convenient place to stay. the breakfast is good.