Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta, KS

5 nights at Atlanta Hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Location: Plenty of places to eat.
I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. The staff was cordial and amicable. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, ON

Excellent place to rest and recharge

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to. Great location for us. Comfy beds and great food.
Cons: Hmmmm….. Nothing that I can think of…
Location: Great restaurants are only a few minutes away. Ten minutes from the mall as well.
Was in Alpharetta for a conference and found the hotel to be a great place to relax and recharge each day. Right from the time of check in, the staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and the layout of the room is great too. Lots of space and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was excellent with a different variety each day. Fresh fruit, coffee and tea were available each day as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McDonough, GA

Great area for a fun time!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Hotel is walking distance to Top Golf and the Maine Event. Two great places to get away and have a fun time. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockville, MD

Great Staff!!!!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
I was impressed with the fact that the hotel looked just like what was advertised on the website. The staff was very friendly and made all guest feel welcomed. Like many hotels they offer a free breakfast, which was great because the kids never had to get dressed to go out to eat in the morning! I was rather impressed to see that there was weekday complimentary dinner offered as well. Overall, my family and I had a wonderful experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Very Nice

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Very modern, clean rooms, water in shower gets cold once in a while, excellent overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee

Family Vacation

Posted Mar 24, 2015
My husband and I took our kids to Six Flags over Georgia and decided to book this hotel because of the ratings. Our first impression of the hotel was amazing! The lobby was very inviting and clean. The room was very clean and classy and the beds were super comfortable. The only thing that I think needs improvement is the staff making sure there guests are supplied with fresh towels and access toilet tissue when needed. We ran out of tissue and the front desk representative gave us Kleenex instead. My husband to buy toilet tissue the same night. However overall we enjoyed our stay. :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leefrom Phoenix, AZ.

Great staff

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, great free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very confortable

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Nice hotel, good breakfast and well maintained rooms. Close to restaurants and shopping mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L. OH

Nice hotel...convenient location

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Room was very nice, clean. Staff was great...breakfast was good each day. We took day trips to local sites and was easy getting back to hotel for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaronfrom Red Deer

Excellent accommodations for short/extended stays

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time I've stayed here and will anytime I'm in Alpharetta. The location is awesome. The complimentary breakfast, dinner and manager reception is a fantastic touch.