Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very nice room a short walk from GA Tech, the metro and many nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rum med pentry

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stort fint rum med pentry. Hyfsad frukost. Saknade värdebox på rum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamey from Tallahassee FL

Park somewhere else & walk to the property

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice property with a staff that exceeds expectations, but the parking situation is both extremely inefficient & terribly expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ann from SLC, UT

Felt more like an apt than a hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful. Was surprised by everything. The staff was great. The room was appointed nicely and had everything we could possibly need. The complimentary meals were hot buffets and the food was good. You could either eat in the dining room or take it back to your room. We were there for a conference and this hotel was far better and more comfortable than the 4-star hotel the conference was at. We travel a lot and expectations for decent hotels is low. This place was a pleasant surprise. Will definitely stay there again when in Atlanta and will look for the same chain in other cities as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caroline from Southlake,TX

GA Tech college visit

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel!! Loved the free dinner on our stay. Staff was friendly, rooms comfortable and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Clarkesville

Our visit

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
I wish I had know earlier that dinner was provided. I would have saved some money and eaten there. It looked good. The valet charges were automatically added to our bill. That was convenient but pricey for 1 valet park, $28.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and convenient

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Cons: Freezing and uncomfortable when you go up/down the band of elevators near the garage exit. Change garage doors to not open automatically.
First-time visit to Atlanta so we were unsure where to stay. Settled on mid-town which was a good choice. We were meeting family and picked this hotel for convenience --- right off highway for those driving and very close to MARTA station for those coming from airport. Also, nearby public parking lots made it easy to avoid high-priced parking in hotel. (We parked next to the Checkers restaurant one block away.) Hotel was nicer than I expected. Rooms were very comfortable; our sons had a two-bed-suite which was very spacious. Our room overlooked lovely looking pool and outside seating area which must be nice in right weather. Breakfast room was bright and nice -- pretty typical complimentary breakfast. Good coffee for my coffee-snob husband. I would have liked hard-boiled eggs on both days to be available as healthier protein, as I don't eat all the very rich/cheesey items on the buffet, but I settled with a peanut-butter sandwich and fresh fruit. Staff was nice. Would recommend.