Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by braves fan

Great hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Hotel was right by everything in city. Staff was very friendly. They treated us like they knew us for years. Breakfast was very good as well. I will stay here next time I go to Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Rossville, GA

New hotel in Midtown Atlanta

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: The size and comfort of the suite.
Cons: The parking. You have a very tight spot to load and unload.
Location: The location is great and very close to a lot of things. It was just a short drive for us to go to The World of Coca-Cola and the CNN Center.
We chose this hotel based on the location to the attractions we wanted to visit. It was very easy to get to, as it is just off of I75.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brygida from florida

nice place problem with internet.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: place is clean nice service
Cons: internet conections
Location: for us the location is great our son go to Georgia Tech.
over all the stay was nice ,the place is clean.but internet was not working at night time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hector from Venezuela

Excellent Hotel in Midtown Atlanta!

Posted Feb 15, 2014
This hotel has a very good price and its staff provides an excellent service. At Homewood Suites you can have a good breakfast and a fast internet service for free.....and valet parking for $22 a day. This hotel is clean and it has comfortable rooms. This is (without any doubt) an excellent choice if you go to Midtown Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SheShe from Florida

Thumbs up from the team

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: The accommodation was very spacious, well decorated and welcoming.
Cons: Breakfast offerings.
Location: Georgia Tech is right across the street and there are plenty of places to eat close by.
I used the hotel as a base for my team strategy meeting (3 days). Entire team was very happy with their rooms, facilities and hotel staff. A point was lost due to the breakfast - a little too much starch and reconstituted egg there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2014
The hotel is very nice,all of the amenities he did back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and spacious

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: New, spacious and clean.
We really enjoyed our stay. My only displeasure was that only valet parking was available, which is costly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fiona Lin from Ontario,California

Best Hotel Ever Book.

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very new and clean and super friendly staffs. Best of all, complimentary breakfast & dinner. Yes, dinner included. Very delicious breakfast and dinner. Very quite and comfy bed and large suite in Midtown Atlanta. Just 2 blocks from MATA Midtown station. Although I booked 5 days for Atlanta Gift show, I can not wait to love this Hotel and want to book for next year in 2nd day of stay. I will give this hotel 6 stars and indeed is that good. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, Tn

Peach Drop for New Years

Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice location with easy access to highway.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Great staff, nice room and spacious. Would definitely stay there again.