Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great but we wanted to stay an extra night. They wanted to go up on the price and would not give us another night at the same rate even though they had rooms available. So we left and went to another hotel, that we enjoyed just as much. There loss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from NYC

best stay in 10 years

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm in ATL 2X a year for the gift show. This is by far my favorite. It hits high marks on all fronts. I'll be back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to freeway; traffic noise all night

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and staff very nice. Hard to sleep due to noise from freeway traffic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really nice hotel and good location

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Everything was excelent, room, staff, great swimming pool area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri from St. Louis, MO

Great hotel!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The hotel was beautiful and the staff was exceptional.
Cons: Nothing really - maybe some bananas at breakfast?
Location: The location was great for visiting the Margaret Mitchell Museum (can walk there), Olympic Centennial Park, and Turner Field.
We spent two nights. The suite was lovely and comfortable, and the staff was so kind and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. We definitely plan to come back and stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Good hotel, reasonably clean, with good location. Room I got was up-to-date with good layout. Would be nice to have a self-parking option :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by braves fan

Great hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Hotel was right by everything in city. Staff was very friendly. They treated us like they knew us for years. Breakfast was very good as well. I will stay here next time I go to Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Rossville, GA

New hotel in Midtown Atlanta

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: The size and comfort of the suite.
Cons: The parking. You have a very tight spot to load and unload.
Location: The location is great and very close to a lot of things. It was just a short drive for us to go to The World of Coca-Cola and the CNN Center.
We chose this hotel based on the location to the attractions we wanted to visit. It was very easy to get to, as it is just off of I75.