Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 13, 2015
I had a wonderful stay at Hotel Indigo!! The room, staff, and food was great. I will go back time and time again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Convenient to airport, friendly, accommodating staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Nov 27, 2014
I became very ill; the staff was amazingly helpful...especially the maid and desk staff. Incredible when I most needed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Parkerfrom Newnan

Totally underrated

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful clean rooms. The bathroom was my favorite part. Great food and drinks at the bar down stairs. I did the breakfast in the morning and it was very good! This hotel was a great choice and I'll definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Best Hotel with the best of the southern charm

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Is it a very clean and the restaurant facility and food are impressive
Great staff- warm and very courteous. It's a boutique hotel with the warm and comfort of a home. For the price, it's a great bargain compared to the bigger hotels in the area that do not have enough staff to give you the full attention. I highly recommend this hotel for whoever wants to be close to the airport and has the MARTA train station right next door if you need to reach other parts of Atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fancy decor, amenities ok.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Loved the colors and decorations. Was surprised, given the moderness and price that room was not equipped with mini fridge and/or microwave. Bed and pillows were extremelu comfy! We paid extra for the parking and breakfast and never ate there. Needed it to go and that wasnt an option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Afrom Dallas

I absolutely love this hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in this hotel on more than one occasion I typically stay here whenever I visit Atlanta it is clean it's convenient it is close to the airport and they have great hotel rates for what you get I recently just stayed another four days and it was another really good experience would definitely recommend to others
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom COLLEGE PARK

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: COLORS
Cons: HOUSEKEEPING
IT WAS A NICE STAY VERY COMFORTABLE. THE ROOM WAS PRETTY AND CLEAN. THE BATHROOM WAS NOT. THE TOWELS WAS ALSO DIRTY, I CALLED THE FRONT DESK TO TELL THEM ABOUT IT AND NEVER RECEIVED EXTRA TOWELS, I WAS DISAPPOINTED. THATS WAS THE ONLY THING THE SHOWER HAD HAIRS IN IT ON THE WALL . TOO PRETTY TO BE DIRTY. WHEN I CHECKED OUT I EXPLAINED TO FRONT DESK CLERK. HE WROTE SOMETHING DOWN, THATS IT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kerry Ffrom Ft Myers, FL

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huge rooms - very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com