Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
My stay was ok overall, however the food at the restaurant not that great. My other issue was the linens on my bed were not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
the front desk staff went out of their way to make our stay very enjoyable. the room was very comfortable. this is a great hotel, you will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 13, 2015
I had a wonderful stay at Hotel Indigo!! The room, staff, and food was great. I will go back time and time again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Convenient to airport, friendly, accommodating staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Nov 27, 2014
I became very ill; the staff was amazingly helpful...especially the maid and desk staff. Incredible when I most needed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopherfrom SC

Birthday trip in ATL

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved this hotel!! The surrounding neighborhood, but the hotel itself is great! Clean, big, beautiful rooms! I'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tawandafrom Orlando, Florida

Awesome Stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome Stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

3 night visit, pleased overall

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to the airport. If you tend to go to sleep early you may be bothered by the noise. The flights stop around midnight. Not sure what time in the AM they start again, I slept through. Rooms are a nice size, I've been in many smaller. It was clean. TV's are better than average for a hotel. The 'gym' is a bit small but they do pack a bit of stuff in it. Free motion machine, 2 treadmills, bike, elliptical, bench & press bar, dumbbell rack. Not much room to move around if you plan on doing anything dynamic. There's a breakfast buffet for $15. If it wasn't company money I would have gone elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com