Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Cute boutique hotel in a central location

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Cons: lots of wear and tear, bigger bathroom
I really wanted to like this hotel more, but after a long day of traveling I was disappointed that our room wasn't quite what I expected. A small room, with an even tinier bathroom, the entire room smelled like fresh paint that was still drying. The bathroom was miniature! Even the thinnest and fittest folks would be touching the sink as they were using the toilet, god forbide you try to do a 360 in that bathroom! The decor was cute, but looked a bit shabby and worn down. Location was pretty great and the staff was friendly from the limited interaction I had with them. I did get a knock on my door at 8am for house cleaning...I also had a staff member open the door while my boyfriend was changing, mistakenly thinking the room was vacant for some reasons!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel with outstanding customer service

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Decor; customer service
Cons: The bathrooms could be bigger; but realistically the way the rooms are built, that's not possible.
Location: Right near 75 and in the heart of Midtown. Braves stadium not too far away. Because you're somewhat centrally located, you have great access to all.
We stayed there recently on a Braves/Six Flags combo trip. Nice hotel with cool decor, right across from the Fox Theatre. The bathrooms are indeed small; only possible complaint here. I mean, *really* tiny. But the staff here are super friendly, and were helpful with food suggestions and minor accessories for the room (we requested a razor, mouthwash, and even a bottle opener...all were provided with a smile.) We'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga,Tn.

Charming.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff . Michael. Was very accommodating called for taxis. Very knowledgable . Bar staff handcrafted a chai and hot coco .
Cons: Fix the drink dispensers in the lobby only produced froth steamed milk.
Location: Close to all attractions.
This is our second stay at Indiago . Rooms are very comfortable. Located downtown across fron the Fox. The bed was dreamy. Close to all amenities . Highly recommend this charming property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Outside of hotel a little run down and rooms a bit outdated, but the staff was very friendly and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. For the price it was worth it. Hotel close to UCSB
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: location, style, staff and restaurant.
the bathrooms are very , very small. almost no counter space. but; the bed and sheeting is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great location Midtown Atlanta

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Location: Fox Theatre and walking distance to many Midtown restaurants and bars. Beautiful street and neighborhood, very safe.
This is a perfect location. Came here for business and pleasure so it was perfect not to have to drive once we parked the car. Beautiful street, lovely lobby and front terrace overlooking Peachtree. The room was immaculate and very comfortable bed, but I was surprised by the small space. I had stayed at a Hotel Indigo in Asheville and the room was twice the size but the location really made up for it! I would stay again and the staff was outstanding. Great bar/wait staff in lounge. Good price, lovely experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small room. Hard bed. Tiny bathroom.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The location is the only nice thing about this hotel. We were going to a show at the Fox Theatre and it is right across the street. We were only supposed to stay one night but checked out and did not stay because the room was so uncomfortable. The a / c was not working properly, the bed was extremely hard, the bathroom was tiny.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small bathrooms. Not so good area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BamaJohn from Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Wonderful Escape

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a fantastic little hotel! The best European Boutique hotel I've stayed in! The high modern Italian of the lobby sets the key for a great experience in midtown Atlanta. The finest details in contemporary color, pattern, and design is refreshing in this day of average. Kudos to the designers! The staff is very accommodating, the food is tasty, and the rooms quite comfortable. Reading other reviews we knew the rooms were smaller (read European) but had all the amenities and the best linens and fixtures. Yes, the bathroom is small at 22.5 sq. ft. (again, European style!) but it functions and has a full 60" shower. The neighborhood is awesome with bistros, restaurants, and that vibe only a big city can give. This is a little gem that is located conveniently to downtown and other happening parts of Atlanta. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from Montreal, Canada

NIce Hotel in Downtown Atlanta

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Cons: The seating for breakfast in some area are too low, even though it looks good... it is not very confortable...
Very pleasant mix of modern and classic decor. Rooms are confortable but on the small side. The staff are very helpfull and always trat you with a smile!