Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Location, price, decor.
Cons: The room was not really that clean. Lots of long hairs in the bathroom, makeup smeared on the counter...
Location: This hotel is located in Midtown. Tons of dining, drinking, shopping options nearby. Beautiful area.
Booked this hotel at the last minute. Great rate ($120 or so). Arrived at 5p.m. (check-in is at 3) and our room was not ready. We were given a better room than we paid for...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location setup .

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Excellent customer service. I highly recommend this Hyatt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great location in Midtown Atlanta

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The location was the best part about this hotel.
Cons: The noise from the traffic was an issue as it carried on until 3AM.
Location: Great location - walking distance to several bars, restaurants, museums, and Piedmont Park.
This room was clean, comfortable and new. The location is great because there are a lot of bars and restaurants within one block in any direction. The only negative was the noise from the traffic that seemed to go on as late as 3am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Strange parking arrangements.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Asked for a roll away. Didn't did out until we arrived that they do not carry them. Breakfast was only ok and was very expensive. Parking was strange. Found a hair in the shower. Beautiful facility, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great Midtown location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great room! Room was clean. Friendly staff! No complaints. Location was great. Felt completely safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh,Pa.

excellent staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The staff is outstanding in their effort to serve the customers. Their friendly attitude and eagerness to please makes me want to stay there on my next trip. The only thing I didn't like was the sliding door to the bath room. The door did not fit flush and someone in the hall could see in. Since it was only my girlfriend and I it was not that important to us. We would not want to have visitors to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This hotel was delightful, and right in the center of everything we needed in downtown Atlanta! We enjoyed everything except the breakfast; service was slow, and the meal was pricey for what we received. Everything else was top notch though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Andre called and arranged a reservation at a very busy Empire State. The valets were quick and accommodating. The room was clean and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atl

Good

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Good clean nice people I don't like bad places and this wasn't
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and facilities for Business

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Stayed for 2 days here while in town for work. Very nice facilities, the restaurant was also very good. Bartenders made some amazing cocktails as well.