Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Nice hotel, conveniently located to shopping & dinning. I loved the flexibility of staying in a modern suite with a full kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

All the comforts of home with added bonuses!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The room's size, the freebies included in your rate, the location, and the awesome breakfast
Cons: The music channels were not subscribed to on Direct TV, so no listening to music from the television. That was disappointing.
Location: Close to downtown (10 mins), shopping, restaurants, nightlife, and the Chattahoochee nature center a couple of miles away for outdoor fun and fishing.
If you are looking for a hotel that offers all of the amenities of home, is extremely spacious, is equipped with 50 inch flat screen televisions, includes Wi-Fi and Direct TV (with movies from HBO) in the rate, and has the most delicious buffet style breakfast (also included in the rate) which includes the likes of pancakes, waffles, eggs, potatoes, made to order omelets and fresh juice, then the Hyatt House is the place for you! We booked the one bedroom king suite and were extremely impressed with the size, the full-size stainless steel appliances, the 50 inch flat screen televisions in both the living room area and bedroom, and the oversized bathroom with 2 person shower! We woke to a delicious breakfast that ran from 7 AM - 10 AM and included everything you could ever want to eat for breakfast. No continental breakfast here...only a freshly made, fully stocked breakfast buffet. The hotel had a bar, a lounge area (inside and out), a pool table/ adult game room, workout facility, and indoor pool. It was truly one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in great location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The hotel is located right of the expressway and in a great location. There are shopping centers close by with different entertainment facilities. Downtown Atlanta is on 15 minutes away from the hotel. The staff is great and caring and breakfast is amazing if you would want to experience a great hotel stay here. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Georgia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice location near Galleria

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Room was not clean......i guess the $75 pet cleaning fee per night will ensure next occupant has a clean room. Room assigned was occupied by another person so had to return to front desk for another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Nice Hotel on HWY 75 in Atlanta...

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Clean Room, Great Buffet and Easy WiFi access ....
Cons: nothing really
Location: Near the Cobb Galleria and Mall and not too far from a beautiful park...
Great Buffet Breakfast, Easy WiFi connection, very clean and spacious rooms conveniently located on Hwy 75.... Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Event @ Cobb center

Posted May 11, 2015
Very nice hotel and short drive to Cobb Energy Center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Exceptional, but........

Posted May 7, 2015
Cons: Parking Lot Security
Not sure who needs to correct this, but the Hotel's address was incorrect in Expedia and sent me to the Hampton Inn, having to call the Hotel for directions. Woke up the morning after my stay to see that a majority of the cars on the back row, across the parking lot facing the hotel, had been broken into. I feel blessed that I didn't have to deal with such, after being parked on that line as well. Not sure if they had any security patrolling and didn't notice any cameras in the area. Accommodations were excellent, but this just leaves a sore when thinking about what happened to the other guests and what could have happened to me. The hotel needs to do something to increase security in their parking lot. With there being a hill leading up to the cars, I would suggest a tall fence to not make it so easy to get in and out of the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Love it .. Will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
great location