Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great location, clean, would stay again for sure

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Location, mini kitchen, shower, pool, patio, and the gym.
Cons: Light circle and the iron was rather cheap / I understand cheap movable devices but that Iron was the pits
Location: Great location
Nice hotel, it's new, great location, nice staff, pool area was just OK, but gym is very nice, great amenities, breakfast was hot but was not my cup of tea, we went elsewhere for breakfast. The only negative was the light circuit it kept blowing out, but I figure out soon enough witch 2 lights could not be on at the same time. LOL Would definitely stay again and would recommend this hotel, oh and the full kitchen and mini living area is a great plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reggie from Birmingham, AL

Overnight stay

Posted May 26, 2014
This Hyatt was very nice. Indoor pool. Nice gym. Open pool table area with mounted TVs. Very modern. Multi-function shower heads. Rooms have microwave, coffee maker, small fridge, desk, flat screen tv. Breakfast was great! Omelettes were cooked to order, fruit, juice, coffee, sausage links, french toast etc. Only challenge was parking. There wasn't enough spaces. But the hotel did a great job of offering vouchers and assistance to the guest. Great Stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WHOA

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: NOTHING.
Perfection! Complete perfection!! Safe, comfy, updated - true home away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Comfortable, chic hotel with a friendly staff.

Posted May 25, 2014
Overall we enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt House. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The furniture and decor was modern, chic and also comfortable. My one complaint is that when we arrived it took two hours for the staff to get our room ready, we weren't given the keys to the room until 5pm. We were told the cleaning staff all went to lunch at the same time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Krystale from Birmingham

Home away from home

Posted May 12, 2014
Great place to stay. . We were there just for one night to celebrate my daughters 9th birthday. The complimentary breakfast was good. Close to Dave and Buster's which was where we went to celebrate. I.would.stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lucy from nassau, bahamas

Excellent couples retreat

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: location
Location: shopping, movies and variety of food
celebrating anniversary the hotel had all the amenities we desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eva from Michigan

Nice hotel to stay the night on road trip. Clean.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The beds and shower were comfortable.
Cons: The TV being shared by both living room and main bedroom area was not a selling point for our stay.
The hot breakfast was a nice feature. The TV in both the living room and bedroom were not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014
very nice and modern. great breakfast. nice pool bbbbbbbbb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Enjoyed greatly, only stayed a night but the environment will definitely lead to a repeat stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 5, 2014
We took our 8 year old to do the attractions in Atlanta. Everything from great restaurants (only a mile away) and downtown attractions were easily accessible from the hotel. I was impressed by the cleanliness except for the bath linens which all seemed to have at least one long hair. There was plenty of parking and we felt very safe which is a deal breaker for us. The price would have seemed high but with parking and breakfast being included it was probably worth it compared to other hotels in the Atlanta area.