Ratings based on 1,532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Great place to stay. My boyfriend and I loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, wonderful welcome from the staff.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Everything a 21st century traveler needs - free Wi-Fi, Parking, fitness, breakfast, computer, printer, safe..
Cons: water bottles in the room.
Location: See Historic Madison and Milledgeville GA
has everything I needed, clean and convenient to the airport Staff was great. Breakfast was good, internet was fast, parking was free, computer and printer (with paper) for free, all at a great price and with great smiles One can sense that staff love what they do, from room cleaning, greeting staff to breakfast setting ladies. I will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
It was a very clean hotel. The breakfast was delicious. Stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Real Southern Hospitality

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: The food and the staff were exceptional.
Cons: To have free shuttle pick up at the international airport would be wonderful especially for clients with special needs. My mother is 92.
Location: It is only about 10 minutes by shuttle from the domestic airport.
We were made to feel very welcome especially by the breakfast staff and particularly by Dorothy. She was so full of smiles and welcoming friendliness, and very sincere. Also the food was so delicious in particular for the breakfast in the morning. It was quite unforgetable and the best breakfast I have ever had at a hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Clean, comfortable, attentive staff, pretty decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom raleigh, nc

Posted Jan 8, 2015
overall it was a pleasant experience I love their beds its so comfortable I had to rooms one of them which was a nonsmoking room had a very bad smoke smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tempe, AZ

Great hotel with free shuttle to airport

Posted Jan 6, 2015
This hotel was very nice, with a buffet breakfast, kind staff, and a free shuttle to the airport! My room was clean, spaciou, and modern. My only slight complaint was that the noise from outside carried into the room more than usual. It sounded like a window was open, but it was just poor insulation under the window that let the soud in. But overall, still would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the money

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Very close to airport but not so close incoming plains keep you up at night. Would stay there again. Spondivits restaurant is walking distance and has excellent steak and seafood.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom K

Do Not Use!!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
They refused to honor our reservation! They sent our family scrambling at 11pm. They treated us horribly. Do Not Use!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Worth

Nice hotel, close to airport.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great hotel, friendly staff Hotel airport shuttle will take you to local restaurants, MARTA