Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PW from Orange County, CA

A perfect home away from home

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Recent week-long stay while dealing with a family emergency. Clean, comfortable, friendly and welcoming staff, amazing breakfast each morning- I would not hesitate to recommend and will look forward to a future stay.
3 out of 5
by F from Springfield, Va

No sleep in the ATL

Posted Apr 12, 2014
The hotel by itself is good, the staff from what I experienced were nice. The biggest issue is all night, and every night I was there, I could here the highway noise. One time it felt like a tractor trailer was going through my room. The bed was not comfortable and the pillows were way too soft. All adding up to the scene from my "My Cousin Vinnie" Also I would add, that I was in an even numbered room, so maybe the odd numbered rooms are less noisy. So if you do stay there request an odd numbered room and see if that's any better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jusmegb from detroit

Great location...close to all my favorite malls.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Cons: Television service was only negative. No channel guide for daily programs.
Location: Location was the best. A few minutes from Perimeter Mall and 18 minutes from North Point Mall in Alpharetta. Also 18 to 20 minutes to Phipps Plaza.
Friendly staff, quiet place, not on busy road. Breakfast in morning was light and just right. Great place. Will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kirk from Kentucky

Convenient to my training location

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Already stated.
Cons: The Internet is free and supposedly high-speed; not so much. I had difficulty with basic tasks due to reall slow downstream speeds.
Location: Near a mall and numerous restaurants.
Great people, provided free shuttle to business site and local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Florida

Nice hotel, great breakfast,clean and friendly.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff, great breakfast and convenient location.
Location: Close to malls and restaurants. Easy access to downtown Atlanta.
We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielle from B

Decent stay in Sandy Springs

Posted Feb 24, 2014
We had an overall good stay. Our first room had an extremely loud "party" going on next door. Before I even set down my stuff I had them switch rooms and they did this no issue at all. My second room was clean and quiet on the 6th floor. Staff was extremely friendly at the bar and throughout my stay. Only issue was our tv had an extremely blurry picture and there was a large burn in the speaker of the tv. We did not intend on using the tv much so we did not report these issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the city and malls

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Nice stay. Would have been perfect except for noisy visitors on our floor. Crying babies and doors slamming constantly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Morgan from Milwaukee, WI

Great price, great staff

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The staff was super friendly.
Cons: The size of the bathroom and the quality of TV
I stayed here Friday and Saturday nights. We were able to check in fairly early on Friday, which was nice. The lady at the front desk (I can't remember her name) was wonderful when we checked in. She gave us plenty of ideas for lunch and explained everything at the hotel. Each member of the staff that we encountered was friendly and helpful. The rooms were great. The only complaint I had was the TV was not very clear and the guide didn't work (not that that would be a huge deal though) I guess I could mention that the bathroom is quite small. The door barely clears the toilet which makes it a bit hard to get in and out of but again not a huge deal to me. The bed was comfortable, the couch was comfortable. I liked that we had a wet bar as well as the bathroom sink plus the desk. Very spacious!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Nothin
Cons: Yes - tear it down and put up a Hampton Inn
Location: awful
The Hotel overbooked the rooms and I was not given a room - forced to stay at a flea bag hotel down the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014