Ratings based on 1,070 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Great!

Posted Apr 12, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from Chicago

A lot of hotel for the money!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The value! The size of the room, tv, breakfast, great bed!
Cons: cleanliness of lobby hallway and elevator
Location: Buckhead, Atlanta - The mall, Olympic Park, etc.
My stay at the Hyatt Place was wonderful. The room was comfortable, very spacious, and very clean. The complimentary breakfast was more that ample with a lot of variety available. The reason that I gave the hotel facilities a 3 in the rating was because I felt that the hallway leading up to the elevator in the lobby and the elevator itself could have used some cleaning. When I first arrived, I was questioning myself with where I made my reservation but when I got to my room it was fantastic!!! Would recommend this hotel to families, teams, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: everuthing
This is the best hotel l have stayed in buckhead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
This hotel was great! it was clean& great location, staff pleasant vary comfortable room and nicely updated. The bathroom was a lil on the small size but still nice & clean I will stay again. Clean Clean hotel I'm big on clean and this hotel was Clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lillian from Gainesville, Fl

Great hotel,centric

Posted Mar 31, 2014
It was just an overnight stay, can't wait to go back for a longer stay. Breakfast buffet was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from arkansas

Great hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We had a great experience, very clean hotel & nice staff! The breakfast was wonderful too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zo from Greenville, SC

Convenient to everything.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Nice hotel. The beds where a little uncomfortable, but not that bad. Very friendly and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Very pleased with stay. Will stay here every time I'm in atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Sam from Annapolis

Great value, huge rooms, friendly staff

Posted Feb 7, 2014
For the price, this is a great hotel. It's convenient to everything. The breakfast and cafe have a good variety. Parking and internet are included. the rooms are HUGE and comfortable. It's not a luxury hotel but it's everything you'd want for this sort of property. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robyn from Las Vegas

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Feb 4, 2014
The room was clean and breakfast was good, nice gym, the staff was nice also. A pleasure.