Ratings based on 1,191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Dirty dishes; dirty elevator doors and buttons; served breakfast out of styrofoam plates and bowls; dirty bathroom doors in the room; dirty tiles in shower; slow flush toliet in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Direkt im stockyard Areal

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Top Lage. Super Hotel. Allerdings ist Rodeo nur Freitag und Samstag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and stores

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Staff are really nice and very welcoming. The breakfast was really good compared to most other restaurants that have free breakfast. I like the fact that they serve Starbucks coffee. The rooms are a good size and the beds are comfy. Overall a good stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Surprisingly Good

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Affordable, clean, amenities and great location. A great alternative to La Quinta!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Wonderful breakfast each day. Room was spacious. Only 40 minutes from outlet shopping. Close to 85 to get around Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens

in compare to price, very good

Posted Jul 11, 2015
low price, very good ㅡ pro : spacious. great breakfast ㅡ con : carpet However overall hotel condition's excellent and satisfying me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duluth ga

Pay too much to only have 49 channels

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Room had dog food under sofa. Bathroom too small. Only had limited channels unless u pay extra. Most TV channels were in another language.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Childs

Overnight visit after Braves game!

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Nice hotel. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Only complaint was not enough room for everyone at the breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

The staff was amazing

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: The decor and the staff
Location: Everything I needed in walking distance from hotel
I was in Duluth for 3 days for part of my vacation and to see a concert near by. The staff was friendly, accommodating and entertaining. The room was so comfortable and beautifully decorated. Everything I needed was in walking distance. Truly enjoyed my stay and plan to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy place with all amenities

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Never stayed at Hyatt before and will go again. Décor was fashionable tho worn... lots like it and I can see why it would be popular. With two kids, the seating area in room was so helpful. Busy place which made it crowded to get breakfast which was very tasty. Getting in and out traffic wise is doable but a bit of a pain. I would go there again. On incidenta