Ratings based on 891 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent location

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Friendly staff always courteous, I really like the location I travel about 10 times to GA and staid in diferrents hotels but this one is my favorite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Great hotel near plenty of things to do

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Me and my husband was celebrating our third year anniversary. The hotel was very nice. We haven't stayed anywhere so modern. The hotel staff where extra friendly. The room itself was gorgeous. One problem we experienced was you could hear doors opening and closing. You can hear children playing in the hall and others conversations. It threw off the mood. I can say there are plenty of restaurants and things to do in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outlets

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The outlets in the room was horrible. Phone plug kept coming out the socket phone did not charge. Only a couple of outlets worked. Made it hard to keep electronics charge the whole weekend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Room is dirty and staff is very rude. Not recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Nice stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Nice facility with great breakfast too! The staff was friendly, courteous, and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Duluth Office Tour

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The layout of the rooms are very spacious.
Cons: Floors in the lobby and breakfast area were very sticky. Some mold on the grout in the shower.
Location: Very conveniently located to restaurants and shopping.
Staff were very friendly and the room was spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Better than the average hotel... breakfast was okay (very healthy).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by g.man from New Jersey

My stay was a great .

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Very Clean, close to anything you would want.
Cons: Larger bathroom.
Location: Plenty of places eat and shop.
Front desk was friendly, housekeeping service was outstanding. Only complaint the bathroom is entirely to small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from North Carolina

Nice place - good area

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: location and quality of the hotel
Location: Lots of restaurants within short drive ( a few in walking distance).
Stayed one night after a Braves game. Needed a place with separate bedding for 3 and this place filled the bill - two beds in the bedroom area and a nice sectional with pull out sofa bed in the living area. Staff were great and the facility itself was immaculate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. stayed for a night.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
stayed for a night on the way to Smokey Mtn from FL. Enjoyed my stay .