Ratings based on 933 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Very nice room and spacious and comfortable. The TV had horrible reception and water was never hot enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Nice hotel, 20-30 minutes away from Atlanta..

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We spent 4 days at the Hyatt and loved our stay. The staff was helpful, they had a bar that was open through the evenings for guests, the room was very clean and had a mini refrigerator in it.. Everyday houskeeping came and changed our sheets and delivered clean towels.. The only thing that we would recommend is eating breakfast out, the complimentary breakfast is terrible. Although, there is an ihop 2 minutes away and on Sundays there is an all you can eat buffet at Papadeaux's 15 minutes from the hotel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warner Robins, GA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Some area of the hotel could stand to be upgraded (i.e. elevator) and noticed alot of nicks on some of the furniture, but still a comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Comfortable and great price!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I have no complaints. Staff was extremely courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Great Hotel and staff. The shuttle service was excellent. Rooms were clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
It is a nice place to stay for very reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Green Bay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st timer...no issues

Posted Mar 31, 2015
I stay in hotels alot due to frequent travel in this area, the room was nice, different breakfast option each morning. The only knock was the staff upon check-in was kinda rude to my fiancee and provided misinformation which I didnt appreciate. That said, the room was up to standard, wi-fi was fast and its possible I would stay again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: It had everything I needed.
Cons: On the bed was just a blanket. I was glad for the extra one in the closet. It would be nice if there was a thick, cotton comforter instead.
Location: It's an affluent area north of Atlanta with a lot of shopping close to the hotel. Don't drive there M-F during rush hour b/c the traffic is awful.
The hotel and my room was modern and clean. The complimentary breakfast was tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Convenient

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Good stay....... Convenient to a lot of places. Not what i expected but very pleased. Thanks.