Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Great location! Good breakfast!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The rooms are very clean and the beds very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Hotel is very close to a Norcross.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
All rooms are mini suites with wet bar & mini fridge. And separate sitting area. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Laurel,MS

Plenty of room to roam

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: the big bathroom
Cons: A bigger pool would have been nice but closeness allowed us guests to mingle.
Location: we went to Stone Mountain and Legoland both are about 30 min from Norcross.
This was a family trip of four the sitting area was big enough for the kids to play while we prepared for site seeing in the sleeping area. The complimentary breakfast was outstanding the staff gave everyone plenty of time to eat and relax. Everyone was so nice all of us guests acted as if we knew each other for years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Best hotel ever!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Staff went above and beyond to be helpful and friendly. Hotel was well above ratings and reviews. Very very pleased! Will definately stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Albany, MS

really nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: Have linens available when needed
Location: great location, close to Atlanta
This is the third Hyatt that I have stayed at. I specifically picked a Hyatt to stay at during this trip because my experience the two previous times were so great. I was very pleased with the friendliness of the staff and the upkeep of the hotel itself. However, I do have one complaint. We stayed over the fourth of July weekend and over the holiday we did not receive any clean towels or bathrags. We actually went two days without receiving any clean linens. We had to use the same towels and bathrags three times and this was extrememly frustrating to me. When we asked for clean linens, we were told that there were none clean. While I enjoy staying at the Hyatt, it is very expensive and if I am going to pay that much a night for a hotel I expect to have clean towels and bathrags EVERYDAY. Other than this I have no other complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice stay! Very friendly & courteous staff, rooms were nice & clean after each of our outings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel to the Stone Mountain

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This is very nice hotel. The distance is a little away from the Atlanta downtown, but easily get to I-285. If you have a car it should be no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too far away from the international airport.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The hotel was all OK
Cons: Link hotel locations clearly to specific and NEARBY airports, NOT at the other side of the city
Location: Poor, and it was not explicitly informed about this aspect on the webpage
EXPEDIA doesn't have a full clear website service in recommending and informing well on particularities about hotels. This hotel was looked for on your website as CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT without taking into account (or have it as a CLEAR AND VISIBLE OPTION on your webpage) that a difference should have been made between the home airport and the international airport. YOU REALLY SHOULD BE ABLE TO LINK INTERNATIONAL FLIGHTS TO THE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT AND ITS SURROUNDINGS. It was a US$ 70 extra bill and time lapse having to travel between the home airport and the international airport in order to find the booked hotel. This was really a deficient service from EXPEDIA (or from the provider of this service to expedia)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta,ga

Perfect

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Me and my boyfriend loved this hotel!!! It was perfect!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tillery from Suitland, Maryland

Stay at the Hyatt Place

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: very clean and nice
Cons: nothing
I had a really awesome time. The room and stay was great. The hotel staff was also polite and it was clean.