Ratings based on 1,630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Close to train station and stadium
Amazing hotel. Beyond clean, great location, wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Nice clean downtown hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pleasure staying at such a nice hotel with such courteous and personable staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by Walter, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words about our staff and property. Glad you enjoyed your time and we look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everyone friendly and helpful
Location: Need transportation for any activities. The mall attached mostly there is seems to support local workers.
There for a convention. Eating places comparible in price to local business in price, good variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Walter, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Hyatt Regency Atlanta while in town for business. Our property is connected to Peachtree Center Mall and provides guests with convenient access to the MARTA train, fast restaurant options and restaurants. The train is a great component to getting around the city to additional shopping, attractions and nearby neighborhoods for exploring. Thanks for your review and we hope to see you again, soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta

Nice hotel in the downtown area

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: free fruit, location.
Cons: nothing.
Location: hard rock, centennial park, tabernacle...list goes on.
Would have given five stars, but there were obnoxious guests in the lobby at midnight saturday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by Walter, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and it's great to know that you enjoyed our location in the heart of Atlanta. We are located within walking distance on many great attractions, venues and restaurants so there is something for everyone to enjoy. We hope you will continue to choose Hyatt Regency Atlanta and we look forward to your return. See you then!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Would stay again. Bathroom could be a little bigger, but was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by Walter, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing Hyatt Regency Atlanta! Our housekeeping staff is wonderful and are sure your room is ready and comfortable throughout your entire stay. Come back and see us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

Short night stay

Posted Nov 8, 2014
My stay was for only one night. Hotel is very pretty and staff are nice. My room was very clean. However upon my reservation, my room was a city view with a queen bed. When I entered my room, I discovered my view was that of other guest rooms..no city and a full size bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Walter, Hotel Management
We're glad you chose to stay with us, even if for only one night. Our friendly staff is always available to ensure your stay is comfortable and flawless. We regret to hear your room did not provide you with all the amenities (and views) you were expecting. If you ever have a question, feel free to speak with our Front Desk Agents. They will assist you to the best of their ability and ensure you are happy from check-in to check-out. We hope you will choose to stay with us again! See you then.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atl

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014
We enjoyed our stay! The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Very close to Walker Stalker Con

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The room was very nice and clean. The hotel services and staff were very accommodating and the bar area was a great place to hangout. Their market area was excellent when you needed to grab a quick snack or coffee on the run.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds are to small

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The two double beds were to small for my three sons and myself. They should be queens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice hotel, close to market.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff, however our room seemed hot and we couldn't get it to cool off properly.