Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

A great place to spend the night

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: It's modern decor, beautiful pool area, and spacious rooms
Cons: I have no complaints -
Location: Near great dining. Less than 20 minutes from downtown Atlanta
It's always nerve racking to book a hotel room while driving down the interstate based on information from a website, but we were elated when we arrived at the Hyatt. It was beautiful, clean, quiet, and the staff was very warm. We have 3 children and the sofa was actually a love seat ( fold out bed) with a chaise attached. They all slept comfortably and my husband and I had a bit of privacy with folding doors to seperate the two rooms. Would definitely visit again. This location is also right down the from the best Mexican restaurant EVER - papacito's!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stacey from Sarasota, FL

Wonderful hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 3, 2014
We stayed here on a recent trip to Atlanta. The location was convenient to downtown & everything we wanted to do. Our suite was large & had doors that separated the living/dining room area & bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel/amenities/staff etc.

Posted May 26, 2014
We had a wonderful experience! The room was in immaculate condition. The staff were super friendly. The bartender was so nice and knowledgable. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Good for families, couples or just business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressive

Posted May 26, 2014
Very impressive. Great rooms, bar and restaurant. Very attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Food on the buffet at restaurant could have hotter.
This hotel was very nice and clean. If need a hotel this is the one to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erika from Athens, Ga

Great hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Beds, bath products, pool area
Cons: Front desk staff, free wireless availability
Our room was clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The pool area looked awesome (but wasn't open for the season yet). The gym was surprisingly large and well-appointed. The water cooler, cooled wet towels, and free apples in the gym were a really nice touch. All in all, we absolutely enjoyed our stay and would stay there in the future. Our only complaint is that there was no free wireless-- come on, Hyatt. Really?? In this day and age? We didn't try room service or the bar or restaurant. When we arrived, although we were the only people in the lobby, the girl working at check-in ignored us (not even acknowledging our presence) for several minutes while we stood in front of her (like, a foot away, with our stuff sitting on the counter) waiting to check in. That was kind of weird, but not really a problem...just unexpected for such a nice place. Other than that our stay was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They take pets, yet remain an upscale place!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: It was a clean, friendly and comfortable place to stay. What made it especially nice is that they allow pets!
Cons: nothing
The entire stay was pleasant. The staff was helpful, the rooms were clean, big and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I had a great time! I loved the the room I had with two queen beds and the bathroom was clean and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike from florida

Contemporary and great vibrant colors

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Everything. First stay and told a friend who then used it the next nite.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to highway, eating places, gas etc.
Close to highway and eating establishments. Great courtyard and pool area. Clean modern look.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jon from Marietta, GA

Great 2 night stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Had a very pleasurable experience at the Hyatt and would stay there the next time I am in town.