Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Everything is pretty good. New open shooping center is coming to close that hotel. Love the discount price too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

The InterContinental made my stay great!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The service and professional staff was amazing.
Cons: I would suggest, better shuttle service to the airport.
Location: The hotel is in walking distance to Lenox mall. There are a variety of restaurants to choose from. The Marta subway system was excellent and safe.
My room and service was outstanding. This hotel is in walking distance to Lenox mall and the Marta subway system. There is a great variety of restaurants to choose from. Hotel service and attendants were very helpful and professional. The hotel was very attractive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill from Arizona

Very nice Buckhead hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: They need more options for dining. Only one restaurant not even a coffee bar. Room service food was only marginal.
Location: Great location very close to the MARTA train stop. $2.50 trip on the train and only 25 minutes. Can't beat that!
Very nice hotel in a great location. Comfortable rooms and nice lobby bar. Only ate at the restaurant once for lunch and the food was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Everything from the room to the pool and restaurants was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rhonda from Atlanta

I always come back

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Pedicure shouldn't be same price as massage
Location: Great location
I love this hotel and recently had a wonderful massage and a pedicure. I thought the pedi was overpriced but I had a relaxing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, clean, and comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I stayed in a room with two queen beds with 3 other friends. There was plenty of room for the four of us. The staff was really friendly, and the Bourbon Bar is top notch. I highly recommend ordering a cocktail and sitting outside on the hotel's beautiful and spacious lawn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014
One of the best hotels in Buckhead. Deserves the five star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marty from Cincinnati

Right in the Middle of it all!

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buckhead is the place to stay when in Atlanta for business or leisure. Great location with access to highways, restaurants, shopping... a superb facility. Need I say anymore!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DeMarlo from Atlanta

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Incredible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ernest g Dyal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com