Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff and lovely hotel.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location, decor, staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Malls, restaurants, nightlife.
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. The food and drinks were fabulous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Three times a charm

Posted May 3, 2015
Assigned to room with a beautiful view stone mountain and the city. Listened to some great jazz. Came back to room discover that Ac was not working found that the Ac motor needed to be replaced so we changed rooms. Because the noise from the city traffic was to noisy we then changed into a garden side room and discovered that the bed was very uncomfortable because the mattress pad was not installed properly on the bed and it was very uncomfortable. The room was not as clean as we would have liked. We were not very satisfied with our accommodations . The hotel staff was fantastic and met every need. We were not very happy with our stay and felt that we pay way too much for our accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Nice hotel, great area

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Hotel was 10-15 minutes from downtown. Great area, very upper class. Great food locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom senoia, ga

Anniversary stay--very nice

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very nice room. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
I stayed here for night. I was visiting Emory University with my daughter. The hotel from the doorman to the Concierge were all very accommodating. The room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Lobby had a great bar and restaurant. I would recommend it highly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Awesome experience

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The room was awesome (King Deluxe)
Cons: Having "Pay per view" movies available
Location: Buckhead is a very nice ritzy part of Atlanta - the hotel is close to the MARTA transport network and walking distance to great eating and shopping.
This is my first hotel review ever and the InterContinental Buckhead definitely deserves it. The whole staff was extremely friendly and the room and facilities were beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Center of Buckhead

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Very nice hotel. I felt very safe and comfortable here. The room was clean the bourbon bar interesting. The hotel was convenient to restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

staff was awesome!!!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: everything was clean!!!
Cons: Car service could travel with in five miles.
I have always been a Hilton fan...Now InterContinental...Simply The Best!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Good location

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Very helpful and curtious. I didn't care for their resturant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

BEST HOTEL IN BUCKHEAD

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: Add a restaurant that isn't all fried Southern food.
In the middle of everything. Excellent service, excellent everything-and I stay in Buckhead a lot