Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
I enjoyed the hotel, its location, and all it had to offer. The pool was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay in Buckhead

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: I loved the soaking tub! The bed was also extremely comfortable. The check-in process was easy and efficient as well.
Cons: Parking is not included, so be prepared to pay for that. Parking for the night was $22 for self-park and more than that for valet.
Location: This hotel is next door to Ruth Chris steak house. It's also close to Lenox Mall and Phipps Plaza.
My boyfriend and I stayed here for one night in a standard room with a king size bed. The room was very comfortable. The bathroom had a separate stand up shower and soaking tub which was very nice. The room had a huge TV and a good selection of channels. I heard great reviews about Southern Art, the restaurant in the hotel, but unfortunately we didn't get to try it. Overall, we had a great experience and really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Beautiful hotel close to any needed activities.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Beauriful rooms with excellent service. Salt water pool, hotel car service, and spa, you can't go wrong staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, Ga

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Great location in relation to shopping and dining
Always a lovely stay. Atlanta location rooms are a bit tired.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno

Nightmare in buckhead

Posted Jul 9, 2014
After my last visit to Atlanta and staying at the intercontinental I was sold! Great location, shops and restaurants . Unfortunately not this time! Rude staff not gear to customer service. Disappointed !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new

Buchhead comfort

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Very nice rooms, staff and restaurant. Everything is for your comfort . Ask for a room higher floors and management will try to accommodate . Great location with many great restaurants close by. Ritz service and comfort @ lower price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our # 1 hotel to stay at in Buckhead

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Excellent Staff and well appointed rooms
My husband and i and two adult children stayed at the Intercontinental and it was first class. We will stay no where else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Everything is pretty good. New open shooping center is coming to close that hotel. Love the discount price too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

The InterContinental made my stay great!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The service and professional staff was amazing.
Cons: I would suggest, better shuttle service to the airport.
Location: The hotel is in walking distance to Lenox mall. There are a variety of restaurants to choose from. The Marta subway system was excellent and safe.
My room and service was outstanding. This hotel is in walking distance to Lenox mall and the Marta subway system. There is a great variety of restaurants to choose from. Hotel service and attendants were very helpful and professional. The hotel was very attractive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill from Arizona

Very nice Buckhead hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: They need more options for dining. Only one restaurant not even a coffee bar. Room service food was only marginal.
Location: Great location very close to the MARTA train stop. $2.50 trip on the train and only 25 minutes. Can't beat that!
Very nice hotel in a great location. Comfortable rooms and nice lobby bar. Only ate at the restaurant once for lunch and the food was very good.