Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Great location. Very friendly and attentive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Excellent stay but the parking garage is poorly designed and confusing but that was our only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Excellent hotel with a wonderful staff

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Everyone at the hotel made the stay enjoyable. I travel a lot so I stay at nice hotels all of the time. However, it is rare that you encounter great staff throughout the entire hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Excellent location and excellent service.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Amazing hotel in the Buckhead area. Excellent service and amenities. Breakfast was great. Everything was spotless. Will be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend

Posted Mar 9, 2015
This hotel has all the amenities you need and is in the middle of everything, mall ,entertainment etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island.

Clean hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Service was ok, was surprised that parking and wifi was not complentary. Needed to call to get room cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Friendly hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Had a lovely time, friendly and helpful staff. The room was spacious and very comfy. Food was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Birthday Getaway!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Customer service most of all!
Celebration weekend getaway! Great room, excellent staff, and overall a wonderful experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

It was okay

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly, except for the manager. We had a noise complaint and he talked to us in a very condescending tone; as if we were children.
Location: The location was excellent. Near everything.
Upon arrival, we requested a double bed standard room, they only had king size available. Also our sink was clogging up so they had to fix that. It was very fast after we called but still an issue. I feel I stayed at nicer hotels for less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is great and can walk to things to do.
This was simply an amazing hotel. We arrived later than anticipated so we had dinner in the hotel restaurant. It was wonderful and there really wasn't a need to go outside of the hotel to eat.