Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island.

Clean hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Service was ok, was surprised that parking and wifi was not complentary. Needed to call to get room cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Friendly hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Had a lovely time, friendly and helpful staff. The room was spacious and very comfy. Food was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Birthday Getaway!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Customer service most of all!
Celebration weekend getaway! Great room, excellent staff, and overall a wonderful experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

It was okay

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly, except for the manager. We had a noise complaint and he talked to us in a very condescending tone; as if we were children.
Location: The location was excellent. Near everything.
Upon arrival, we requested a double bed standard room, they only had king size available. Also our sink was clogging up so they had to fix that. It was very fast after we called but still an issue. I feel I stayed at nicer hotels for less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is great and can walk to things to do.
This was simply an amazing hotel. We arrived later than anticipated so we had dinner in the hotel restaurant. It was wonderful and there really wasn't a need to go outside of the hotel to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Great hotel, convenient location.. would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Disappointed

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Staff was nice...once you could understand them. Seemed more outsourced then Dell Computer Comp. Location had a couple restaurants in walking distance if you want a 2 1/2 hour wait. Don't forget about the $25 overnight parking fee you have to pay when leaving the hotel. Save the extra $100 and stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice In Town Weekend

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Convenience to some nice restaurants.
Location: Located right be Lenox mall in Buckhead. Plenty of shopping and dining within walking distance.
Just stayed one night for our Anniversary. The only bad part was the traffic around the hotel, but it's Buckhead, I should have anticipated that. The hotel itself was fine, clean, and convenient to our dinner reservation restaraunt. Room was nice. I didn't care for the pillows, but that's a personal preference thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room & very clean!

Posted Jan 14, 2015
The service @ JW Marriott couldn't get any better! Very efficient! Love how close to the Marta transportation it is too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ga

Nice hotel. Near church/wedding and reception.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I checked in late and out by 10am (I think), so not too much time to appreciate much. Breakfast Buffet was great. Staff VERY IMPRESSIVE. I marked hotel "facilities/condition" one less because it was difficult to use the TV remote. I finally left TV on the next morning before chk'ing out because I cd not turn it off!!! Something was wrong w/remote, but I forgot to tell the front desk. Had problems almost every time (off/on) even when I stood in front of the TV and pointed remote exactly in front of the light. I think I will be back for shopping & little get away with my husband.