Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

connected to Lenox Square Mall. Nice

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: close to evertyhig
Cons: needs MINI Refrig in room
Location: everything
Great Hotel! near Mall and Great Restaurant. very friendly Staff. the gentleman that took our bags up was only with us 5 minutes and he remembered out name 3 days later.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Nightmare

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The first night was awesome. Location good.
Cons: Customer Service
Location: Everything is near this hotel. Plenty to do.
Not exactly sure what happened, either someone pulled the fire alarm or a piped bust in one of the rooms on Sunday, April 19th. The guest where never told why we had to evacuate. We had to walk down 14 flights of stairs (no problem totally understandable). My problem was that we had to walk back up to retrieve our luggage. No apologies from the staff and no percentage off or complimentary nothing. Then the front desk person told me it wasn't their fault so no discount would be given. Um, it wasn't my fault either, but good customer service would provide their quest with something. Not sure if I would return to this hotel nor if I would recommend it to anyone. Not a good 16th birthday for my daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Perfect for weekend getaway. Perfect location. Walking distance to mall/food. Room was exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Great location. Very friendly and attentive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Excellent stay but the parking garage is poorly designed and confusing but that was our only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Excellent hotel with a wonderful staff

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Everyone at the hotel made the stay enjoyable. I travel a lot so I stay at nice hotels all of the time. However, it is rare that you encounter great staff throughout the entire hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Excellent location and excellent service.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Amazing hotel in the Buckhead area. Excellent service and amenities. Breakfast was great. Everything was spotless. Will be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend

Posted Mar 9, 2015
This hotel has all the amenities you need and is in the middle of everything, mall ,entertainment etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island.

Clean hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Service was ok, was surprised that parking and wifi was not complentary. Needed to call to get room cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Friendly hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Had a lovely time, friendly and helpful staff. The room was spacious and very comfy. Food was delicious!