Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel near shopping. Staff is very friendly.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Service and location
Location: The hotel is in walking distance of the Lenox Square Mall and restaurants.
The hotel is very accomodating and the service is exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful service

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I travel a lot this is one of my favorite places. They are super friendly and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Beautiful Marriott connected to Lenox Square Mall

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Beautiful Marriott connected to Lenox Square Mall Wonderful facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Wonderful location

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Lovely décor; clean; pleasant staff
Cons: Not enough attention was given to check in.
Location: Shopping, shopping, shopping! Huston's across the street serves excellent food.
This hotel is across the street from a MARTA station, making it possible to visit other locations without driving. It is also connected to Lenox Mall and has a hotel shuttle that will transport you to Phipps Plaza, making it a perfect place to stay if you want to shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great hotel where the action is

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Our stay was awesome! Everything was right at our fingertips!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel!

Posted May 25, 2015
I had a great time during my stay at the hotel! The room was nice and clean. The staff provided great services!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and great hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Excellent stay after we requested a move to a quieter floor away from the party goers Hotel apologized and upgraded us Good breakfast Pleased with staff and our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Wife Birthday

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Everything, especially the valet parking/breakfast package.
Cons: You can't improve on perfection.
Location: The hotel not only connects to one shopping mall but is very near another large one; numerous excellent restaurants are nearby.
My wife loves to shop for clothes and since the J.W. Marriott at Bulkhead connects to a large shopping mall it is perfect for her. Needless to say, she was a very happy lady. We have stayed at this hotel several times and have been extremely pleased with all aspects of the accommodation and service. We have stayed at several other J.W. Marriott hotels and have never been disappointed. They are one of the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Love Shopping

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness. Staff was also very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Connected to a very high end mall and within walking distance to restaurants, Target and another high end mall within walking distance.
Location is great. Close to the Marta train station, connected to the mall and walking distance to Target and another high end mall. Very safe area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels