Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pace, Florida

Bad choice.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: The people were very nice
Cons: everything from condition of floors to thermostat controls to color of rooms (UGLY!)
Location: o.k. on this point but had to through Atlanta traffic to get anywhere
First thing 5 cop cars were busting some drug people in one of the rooms - then floor around toilet sagged when we walked on it - bed was terrible -noise from train and/or sirens all night long - thermostat didn't control room temperature correctly - first too hot then to cool - had to keep readjusting setting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by keremfrom Atlanta

beautiful stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is clean the neighborhood is quite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jamesfrom Lexington Ms.

Hotel Staff:

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mr. Patel professionalism was exemplenary.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by The Review Ladyfrom Atlanta

Never Again...

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
In the middle of no where. Looks decent from the outside and the staff was very friendly however we you get inside the room it is heavily deordorize to mask the mildew smell and poor housekeeping. Again, never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom greenville, SC

low cost hotel with moderate facilities

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: microwave and refrigerator should also be cleaned. furniture became old.
you will get more respective what you paid. From out side it does not look great but room is clean and for over night stay its good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nonsmoking room stunk of old smoke

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: decent location, straight shot into decatur, cheap
Cons: thouroughly clean the room--steam clean the carpets, wash the curtains, put a new bed in there, scrub the walls to get rid of the stench of smoke
The room was nice enough with all the basic amenities, but the 'upgraded' non-smoking room I had either used to be a smoking room, or all other guests ignored the signs and smoked any way. when i got home, my clothes stunk of stale cigarette smoke. In doing a cursory look around the property, it looks like there were only three non-smoking rooms, and they face a very busy section of road, so you hear a lot of street noise. And oddly enough, the shower head was really low--I'm 5'3 and couldn't even fit under it. Weird
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worsst service , worst people

Posted Jun 26, 2014
they have the worst attitude , hotel nasty , and smells bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom Philippines

Nice to have refrig and microwave. spacey

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Though it had a refrig and microwave that was nice...the place is pretty old. I also found a pair of girls underwear in the closet which was left by the previous customer that apparently was overlooked by the cleaning staff. Makes you wonder what else was overlooked!?!