Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenmaya from Tucker Ga

Awesome!!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay compared to other hotels I've been to in the Atlanta area. everything Worked and was in place .the beds were clean and comfortable,the staff was friendly and it didn't take me. Five minutes to check in since I did it online. With me spending my birthday.weekend in that hotel it made my birthday a great success!!! I would greatly recommend this hotel to others!!! It also had great prices!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trinity from Atlanta

Would stay there again!!!!!

Posted Feb 22, 2014
I had a wonderful time, the staff was great....I would definitely stay again!!!!!
3 out of 5
by Ray from Ellijay, GA

Overpriced for what you get

Posted Feb 1, 2014
The rooms were fairly clean but a little on the small side. The wireless internet service ran at 2mbs which is incredibly slow and took forever to load pages. The TV was an old TV. They have not even upgraded to a flat screen in the rooms yet. For what you get, the price is to high at $50. For less than that you can go up the road a couple hundred yards and save $15 a night with higher internet service and a little larger room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price, we were extremely happy. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. My only complaint was the cleaning people being loud in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price for over the night

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ctl transport from Nc

Great

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very convenient and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ctrl transport from Nc

GOOD DEAL

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
At 1st I was skeptical about staying at a knights inn but it was nice and clean. I was very comfortable for time I was there
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Indianapolis, Indiana

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Staff was very friendly. Price was right.
Location: For us, this was a middle stop between Kissimmee Florida and Indianapolis. There is a park nearby where my kids, 7, 6, and 5 could run.