Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from greenville, SC

low cost hotel with moderate facilities

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: microwave and refrigerator should also be cleaned. furniture became old.
you will get more respective what you paid. From out side it does not look great but room is clean and for over night stay its good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nonsmoking room stunk of old smoke

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: decent location, straight shot into decatur, cheap
Cons: thouroughly clean the room--steam clean the carpets, wash the curtains, put a new bed in there, scrub the walls to get rid of the stench of smoke
The room was nice enough with all the basic amenities, but the 'upgraded' non-smoking room I had either used to be a smoking room, or all other guests ignored the signs and smoked any way. when i got home, my clothes stunk of stale cigarette smoke. In doing a cursory look around the property, it looks like there were only three non-smoking rooms, and they face a very busy section of road, so you hear a lot of street noise. And oddly enough, the shower head was really low--I'm 5'3 and couldn't even fit under it. Weird
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worsst service , worst people

Posted Jun 26, 2014
they have the worst attitude , hotel nasty , and smells bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Philippines

Nice to have refrig and microwave. spacey

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Though it had a refrig and microwave that was nice...the place is pretty old. I also found a pair of girls underwear in the closet which was left by the previous customer that apparently was overlooked by the cleaning staff. Makes you wonder what else was overlooked!?!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by undra kemp

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jerika from buford,ga

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was much better than we expected. Rooms were clean, service was great & it was actually quite quiet! We will stay again if in that area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenmaya from Tucker Ga

Awesome!!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay compared to other hotels I've been to in the Atlanta area. everything Worked and was in place .the beds were clean and comfortable,the staff was friendly and it didn't take me. Five minutes to check in since I did it online. With me spending my birthday.weekend in that hotel it made my birthday a great success!!! I would greatly recommend this hotel to others!!! It also had great prices!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by a from atlanta

Get what you pay for

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got a cheap deal online. That was pretty much the only positive. Room is dusty carpet was dirty. Neighborhood not so great. glad didn't pay a lot for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trinity from Atlanta

Would stay there again!!!!!

Posted Feb 22, 2014
I had a wonderful time, the staff was great....I would definitely stay again!!!!!