Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Check in was easy, the hotel is pet friendly and the location was great. Convenient to our purpose and with lots of good restaurants close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel in Roswell

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Good location, but a bit old and dingy. The rooms need updating and the halls smell of smoke. The room was comfortable, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area. Walk to dinner!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Close to many restaurants and shops. I could walk everywhere.
Some of the staff was a little disinterested, others very nice and talkative. All quite professional. The breakfast is basic, but it does the job. The toilet would sometimes randomly decide not to flush all the way. The soundproofing wasn't too great, but good enough to sleep at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TIFFANYfrom ALPHARETTA

BEST QUALITY & VALUE

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
COZY, CLEAN, & SPACIOUS ROOMS WITH GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nidiafrom Miami

Not clean

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room smells, I had a really bad night sleep, woke up with allergy reactions due to the bad smell. Would not stay there again and would not recomend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Nice!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Good stay. Clean room and great staff. Would definitely stay here again if the opportunity were to come up.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlesfrom Las Vegas

Excellent Value. I would stay there again.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value for an area of Atlanta where you would pay over $100 a night for a typical room at most other hotels. Only one complaint. No mini fridge in the room and only one ice machine down on the first floor. It's a 6 floor hotel but there is an elevator. Very comfortable bed with 4 pillows. Well worth the money.