Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muscle Shoals AL

Great hotel outside of atlanta

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We were on our way back home and stayed in this hotel. The star rating does not do it justice. Very clean and nice. All of the staff were very friendly. I would recommend this hotel and definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Stayed here while in town to see a Braves game. Nice hotel, quiet. wish the pool was open a bit earlier and stayed open later but all hotels have about the same hours so no big deal. It was a quick drive to the game.The map of the local restaurants was a great idea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Great place

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Clean clean and more clear . Nice staff.
Cons: Age limit on being able to fix your own food. Amount of time or amount of waffles you can make at one time.
Location: Good location not to far from anything,
I really enjoyed the stay. The room was very clean staff was nice. I paid forty dollars more at another hotel and was not as nice as this one. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean.
Cons: Air conditioner was blowing the air behind the curtains making it hot in the room. Had to push curtains into window to allow air into the room.
Location: Location was close to restaurants. Wal Mart nearby for necessities.
Friendly staff and clean rooms. Overall good experience with hotel and surrounding establishments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Stayed 5 days, Service excellent, Room clean, couldn't find anything wrong!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Jasper, GA

The staff was very nice!

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I left some items in the room. When I called 1 day later, the staff found my items and shipped them back to me. Awesome customer service and honest. The room was great and breakfast was good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Can't complain.

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressive hotel for the price. Room was high above average and comfortable. 1st one I've been to that allowed pets! I took that as a good sign and for good reason…I would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Unsatisfactory Breakfast from Atlanta GA

Complimentary Breakfast--Unsatisfactory

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The powdered eggs were unsatisfactory in texture and taste. Sausage ran out quickly and the staff attendant could not understand English, so I pointed to the empty sausage container. The Danish rolls were cold, as were stored; yet there was no microwave oven to warm them. Regular coffee ran out and to save time I filled my cup with decaf coffee. Attendants were not attentive enough to refill items when they ran out. Pressed for time, I had decaf coffee when I preferred regular coffee, and ate a cold Danish roll. The breakfast experience was unsatisfactory. My wife and I went to a restaurant to fulfill our breakfast needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenn from Kentucky

Great hotel to stay with pets!

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here because we were traveling with pets - it was great! We always try to stay at La Quinta when we travel with our dogs! The hotel was nice and clean, including the pet area and the breakfast was fine. When we checked in the room give to us smelled like cigarette smoke. We asked to change to a different room and we were moved, no questions asked. I would absolutely stay there again!