Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
It was a very clean hotel - the employees were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast bar was very good!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
The staff were courteous. The comfort level of the bed was A+. I love the 12pm check-out time. We stayed at a Holiday Inn Express the following day. The Holiday Inn room was much smaller and less inviting. LaQuinta is definitely superior. My only complaint is that the waffle maker for the breakfast bar was out of order. Waffles are the main attraction and were non-existent with no substitute provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near Six flags

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel was very clean and nice. The free breakfast was also very good to be free. The hotel was only about 17 minutes from six flags and right off interstate 20 which made it easy to get to and to leave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Cons: a 2nd staff person at front desk when we checked in.... the number of people checking in at once meant a long backup waiting
Everything was okay except the hotel seemed ill prepared re: breakfast.... the hotel seemed to be full and there was insufficient food... i.e. main breakfast food of eggs and sausage tray EMPTY for too long of time.... the young lady working seemed to be working hard but appeared that the hotel had should have had a 2nd person or ability to prepare the food quicker... (I have to assume the kitchen could not handle the customers)....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very clean compared to most hotels I stayed at....breakfast included. .free parking and Internet. . Can't complain at all about my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Closeness

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Just the outside clean the garbage up that some patrons can't seem to find a trash bin to put it in even though it's right there close by
Location: Walmart, Sam's Club etc numerous restaurants 6 flags
Close to shopping and restaurants and only 12 minutes to 6 flags which is where we wanted to go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Very clean
I wasn't able to take my grandkids to the beach as I do every summer. I decided to take the out of town to Douglasville for a weekend of shopping, swimming, and fun. I tried to call the front desk but our phone was out of order. I went down to the front desk to ask about the pool and it wasn't working. We were welcome to use the pool next door at Holiday Inn Express. Everything was nice but these two situations made it quite inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Six Flags and Turner Field

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We enjoyed our stay! Great breakfast! It was quiet, clean, and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Douglasville

Posted May 27, 2015
Very nice hotel with a pool, fitness room and breakfast in the morning. I also thought the room was nice and chairs in the lobby area were very comfy. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted May 12, 2015
Completely satisfied. Staff were great. The place felt safe and secure and shopping and eateries were close by.