Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beijing

Excellent value.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I stayed here for 2 nights after a long international flight. The room was very clean, spacious and quiet. I would definitely return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel near of principal highways shopping etc

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Good cleaning staff excellent. Breakfast ok near of everything. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indy

Traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Wonderful Clean Comfortable Affordable Free wifi Nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Georgia

Nice hotel, close to the city.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Great experience. No complaints. The room was clean and spacious. And now that I know pets are allowed, I'll surely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

I really enjoyed my stay at La Quinta!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly, professional staff. Clean and modern design.
Cons: Hotel room privacy/sound insulation.
Location: We stayed here to go to White Water. There's also a Red Lobster, Longhorn steakhouse and other great restaurants nearby.
I was really impressed. I expected the hotel to be nice, but I was so comfortable here, I didn't want to leave. The room was large, clean - loved the way the room was decorated (not outdated yay!). The bed was very comfortable and they actually provided enough pillows. I really enjoyed interacting with both the daytime and evening staff. They were extremely polite, professional and ensured that I was satisfied with my room. The pool was cool, but not freezing. The hot tub was warm, but not extremely hot. However, after sitting for some time, I was ready to cool off in the pool. Still effective :) The only complaint I have regarding my stay would be the door in the room itself. There's a gap around the base and inner edge of the door. This resulted in quite a bit of noise if anyone was going down the hall (children, pets, etc.). However, there wasn't enough noise to disturb my sleep (I use earplugs) or any shows. I did notify the front desk of the issue and I was told this is typical for the door design. I would certainly recommend this hotel to others and I plan on staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dede from alabama

Great location!

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Shopping, restaurants.
My finance and I wanted a little getaway, so we found this place. We were instantly impressed when we walked in. The staff was friendly. And when we got to our room, we thought we were in heaven. The design and cleanliness of the room was perfect. It was in a really good location close to malls and restaurants. We had a great time. The breakfast, or lack thereof was the only drawback. We went out for breakfast instead of having the waffles and muffins and bagels...no meat. All in all, I still give it 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted May 27, 2014
Overall nice experience, I would use this hotel again in the future if I travel back to that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeremy from UK

Handy hotel-typical Quinta

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Space
Location: Handy for the freeway
The hotel is close to the freeway-but not so close you can hear it. Pleasant staff and big airy rooms.
3 out of 5
by Laura from Florida

clean but loud

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: It was very clean, and the bed was comfortable
Cons: If they can fix the noise from toilets and doors closing they should provide white noise machines, because you can hear EVERYTHING.
Location: Right next to Panera.
Everything was good except every time someone flushes a toilet you can hear it in your room and anytime a door shuts to another room, every room in the hallway loudly shakes, so I would not recommend it for light sleepers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by toya from Chattanooga

I loved the lobby, people and the room. It was cle

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: I loved the mall down the street and the restaurant around the area
I loved it, i would stay again. it was also close to everything i needed and needed to go. the only thing i didn't like was that the room next to me, had a dog and it started barking early in the morning. Other than that I was fine.