Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was all that I needed it for.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping could have been more thorough.
Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Housekeeping could have been more thorough. One day, my tissue box was empty in the bathroom, but it wasn't replaced until I took the plastic cover off to expose the empty box the next day. Then, one of my lights above the headboard went out. I removed the light bulb and placed it on the table (and it sat there for 3 days until the time that I left). Obviously maintenance was never called to check about the light. I guess I should have left a note, but I thought leaving the bulb on the table would be a clue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom myrtle beach sc

Nice hotel, great service.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Overall nice hotel. Prices on drinks etc a little high. $3.00 for a 20 oz drink is a little high. Bathroom could have been a little cleaner. Too Bed spread had pubic hairs on it at foot of bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Comfortable and predictable lodgings

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: The staff is really personable and helpful. The room was airy and the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: The only thing I did not care for was the breakfast selection. Cold hard boiled eggs and bagels could be augmented with scrambled eggs and bacon.
Location: Panera bread is close. Otherwise I can't comment.
I booked the hotel for a business trip. I had no complaints about the comfort needed for a good night's rest between meeting days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
The best things are the acceptance of dogs, which doesn't appear to present a problem for guests, and the demeanor and helpfulness of desk and maintenance staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, location, friendliness of staff
Cons: More choices for breakfast. Bread other than just whole, milk other than just whole milk, English muffins, better/stronger coffee. Trays.
Location: Alpharetta/Roswell, Howell Mill, Vinings
Good location for avoiding Atlanta traffic. Two old friends on a budget trip. Only disappointment was breakfast and the coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, England

Visiting a friend

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: It was pretty straight forward, no complications
Cons: The heating system needs to be higher than 78F, it got cold at night.
Location: Its not too far from downtown Atlanta, - Aquarium, Martin Luther King Historical site, CNN building etc
The apartment was pretty clean and the TV had lots of channels available, including movie ones. The bathroom and toilet was clean and the bedroom quite spacious. I had a double bed, and there was sufficient room around the bed. There was a long table which stretches near the window to each side of the wall. This was very useful for placing a laptop or folding clothes. The table is is also adequate for eating on. I have lunch on it several times. There is leather chair to sit on which has wheels, but I make out how to stop the chair from reclining backwards. The bed is firm and lots and lots of pillows. The room has an iron and ironing board which is very long. One thing about laundry, you must hand it to them before 8.45am. They will not accept it afterwards. The internal shop is a bit pricey so make sure you check the prices. There is free wireless Internet in the room which was useful, and free Internet in the lobby which also has a printer. Breakfast is usually the choice of coffee, hot chocolate, eggs, cereal, muffins, toast with jam and waffles. All in all, it was a good stay as the staff was very friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Town

Pleasant hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Cons: Have some directions to specific parking lots in Atlanta as most people staying there would be going into Atlanta by car
Location: Nearby Mall
Clean rooms, efficient staff, nice breakfast. Staff were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Paul, MN

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Room layout was excellent.
Cons: Nothing- it was perfect
Location: Was just passing through on my way to Florida. Will stay here again next year.
New/er hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff. We especially enjoyed how the room was laid out, a perfect floorplan for a hotel room. Lots of desk area and plenty of storage. A+
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Anniversary getaway

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Our stay was for a weekend anniversary getaway. The hotel staff was great Michelle at the front desk was helpful, she gave serveral suggestions for local bars with televisions. Our room was very nice, comfortable and clean. The hotel is close to tons of restaurants in the Cobb Galleria area. The only disappointment for my husband was there was no television reception and it was a football playoff weekend, I personally liked not having a television we enjoyed ourselves without it:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

The girl at the front desk was awesome, very nice

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location and appearance
Cons: Fix the TV and get more water pressure.
Location: It was located just right from downtown.
The beds were a little worn and uncomfortable. The room was quiet and clean. But, although we were told about the TV service, we were told that our room was working 75% of the time......make that 0%. That was very inconvenient especially with the NFL playoffs........that did make me upset.