Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Very dissatisfied!!

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Thermostat was broken, room was not thoroughly clean and tv didn't have a remote! We had to change rooms and both rooms had the same problem! Really wanted my $$$$ back!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Too loud

Posted Nov 9, 2014
It is located near a place that has music at night and it's very loud! Everytime a toilet flushed next to me or above me I could hear it. My thermostat was broken. One of the beds did not have the sheets changed. There were hairs all over the pillows and sheet. Spend a little more and stay somewhere else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Braselton

In town for Business meeting.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Convenient location and friendly desk staff upon check-in.
Cons: Room needed some repair work performed.
Location: Convenient to necessary meeting locations.
Room was in need of some repair work and was not as nice as another room in which I had stayed at the same hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Location: Very close to MARTA station (10-15 min walk) for ease of getting downtown without the driving congestion, parking or dealing with downtown prices
Very open, clean, friendly… pleasantly surprised. Rooms were great, beds super comfortable and plenty of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Adequate with a nice breakfast.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The price and breakfast.
Cons: Towels were almost threadbare and not thick. Shower water pressure.
Location: My new granddaughter.
The room was clean, beds were comfortable, the ac worked well and adequate for my stay. The breakfast was plentiful and the waffles were tasty. The rooms are not sound proof so you can hear your neighbor's muffled sounds. Shower did not have much pressure. Room were open enough to move around with out bumping into furniture or one another.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: everything.
Location: good location.
It was an excellent experience,specially the real fruit in the complementary breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryfrom georgia

Dissapointed

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice. Lobby nice. Rooms not what you expect from LaQuinta. Beds were hard and old,carpet dirty looking. The bathroom was terrible. Tub was OLD and so scratched up it looked dirty.the plug was broken. Scratchy towels cheap bedding. I asked for a refrigerator and they brought up a nasty dirty one that didnt even get cold. Wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DHfrom München

Lage? Katastrophe, oder?

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leider wird in der Umgebung sehr viel gebaut. Stau ohne Ende. 500m Weg dauern per Auto 15-25min. Atlanta hat viel Verkehr, aber das hier war echt zuviel. In der Nähe eine große Mall. Zimmer war in Ordnung. Frühstück war für den Preis zu wenig, keine Abwechslung, lieblos. ACHTUNG: Definitiv langsamster Aufzug der ganzen Stadt. Wir haben teilweise (6.Stock) 10min auf den Aufzug gewartet (Es gibt nur einen!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com