Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT TIME

Posted Mar 31, 2014
WE JUST NEEDED THE ROOM FOR ONE NIGHT, AND IT FIT ITS PURPOSE. THE ROOM WAS ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC...BED WAS SOOOOO COMFORTABLE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Area

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Despite the two times we tried to check in and people were in our rooms, the third time was better. Great area, not too far from restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lillie from Atlanta

Excellent, Safe Stay

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: The room was exquisite! Staff was efficient and friendly. Parking great.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Plenty to do in the perimeter area. Hammond Park, mall, eateries close by.
The room was exquisite! Staff was efficient and friendly. I was happy to be able to park near entrance to elevator as I am mobility challenged and room was on 3rd floor.
2 out of 5
by Roy from Greenville, SC

Convenient location

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness of hotel floors, elevator, rooms.
Don't bother, not worth the money. Hotel does not appear to be cleaned well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Atlanta

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: I really loved the decor of the hotel and the location
Cons: I think that hotel staff could have been more professional.
Location: location was close to where we needed to go and not to far from downtown.
Very nice hotel and the decor was beautiful. Front staff was very nice and helpful and the location of the hotel was close to everything I was looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love LaQuinta!

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: My dog is welcome! Thank you!
Cons: OMG! Your hard boiled eggs are WAY overdone! The yolk is a dried up blob of yellow that's green on the outside. 7 - 10 minutes at most!
Location: I was there to perform and have a display at the Anachrocon, so didn't do a lot of running around. Genghis Grill is there, though. Woohoo!
As always, LaQuinta is a great place to stay. The prices are very good, rooms are well appointed and clean. It's hard to find a hotel that allows pets sometimes, but I've never had a problem with LaQuinta. Thank you for letting my dog come along!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracy from Dunwoody, GA

Great location

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Location. Big rooms.
Cons: Breakfast could use a little upgrade though.
Location: Five minutes from Perimeter Mall, but walking distance to several great restaurants.
Great location. Nice, clean and open concept hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from London, On Canada

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 10, 2014
We have stayed in 4 hotels in 10 days this one was the best. Staff were great and treated me like I was expected. Room was very clean. So clean I left a tip. Breakfast was good. Best value and quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
3 out of 5
by john from memphis

Hotel convenient to seminar and food.

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Get rid of the smell in the rooms
Location: Shopping p f changs. Starbucks.
The hotel location was good however the room smelled the whole week I was there. There were limited tv listings and no available movies. The fitness room was too small