Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Location: Very close to MARTA station (10-15 min walk) for ease of getting downtown without the driving congestion, parking or dealing with downtown prices
Very open, clean, friendly… pleasantly surprised. Rooms were great, beds super comfortable and plenty of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Adequate with a nice breakfast.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The price and breakfast.
Cons: Towels were almost threadbare and not thick. Shower water pressure.
Location: My new granddaughter.
The room was clean, beds were comfortable, the ac worked well and adequate for my stay. The breakfast was plentiful and the waffles were tasty. The rooms are not sound proof so you can hear your neighbor's muffled sounds. Shower did not have much pressure. Room were open enough to move around with out bumping into furniture or one another.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: everything.
Location: good location.
It was an excellent experience,specially the real fruit in the complementary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ga

Time out

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: small fridge in room
Location: good
It was quiet and easy to got to. Lots of places nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Exactly what i wanted

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: rates
Cons: wasnt crazy about coffe, but didnt get a hotel for coffee
Nothing fancy, just my style, clean sharp, polished and reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Nice enough, good price. I ought it was a good value
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Travis from Tennessee

I think I just had a bad room

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, breakfast was good when they kept it stocked, but you trip never starts out well when you enter your room and the door handle falls off. I was also right by the ice machine which was loud and my AC did not keep the room very cold. I traveled with a friend and his room was much nicer. I was just to lazy to change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and I was pleased overall but the fridge had an odor which caused a slight odor in the room by the fridge
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Derek from Friendswood

Details

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Surrounding area is fantastic. Hotel is dated and in average condition. Staff was very friendly. My only two complaints are in the little things: there was no shampoo in the bathroom, and the in-room coffee maker had a half eaten fruit roll-up inside the top where you pour the water. Yuck. It had little toddler sized bites taken out of it.