Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: "Continental" Breakfast is remarkably complete... much more than the typical bread and cheese. Loved the wafflle iron.
Location: Hospital.
Don't expect a holiday resort style here, but if you need a place to keep the family for a night, this is a nice deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Near job interview.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The receptionist was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and orderly. The bed was comfortable. My only detracting item was I paid cash on arrival and they still charged my card. It will take several days to recoup that money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashleyfrom Bellevue, IA

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by T. Samplefrom Bellevue, IA

Excellent Hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most likely when we have to go back down for the last time to get the last of our personal belongings, we will stay at La Quinta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Staff very responsive

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very responsive. The first night there was a loud group down the hall. At 3 am I called the night manager, who came up immediately and asked them to quiet down. The next morning the desk clerk graciously responded to our request to move our rooms for the second night of our stay. So overall it was a positive experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom WNY

Good to go.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Easy to find on main highway. Had to call and get credit - charged on Hotels.com and by hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Snellville, GA

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
My family needed last minute accommodations due to repairs being done at our home. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Snellville Area

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location and convenience.
Cons: vacuming the hallways and elevators.
Better than I expected. For a budget hotel it was clean, quiet and well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Curtisfrom Waynesboro TN

Very sstisfied

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean rooms and good location. Desk clerk let us check in early which helped out alot.