Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

La Quinta Stone Mtn

Posted Jun 30, 2014
None of the equipment in the exercise room works, NONE!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Hotel And room Were Nice. The Staff Was Nice As Well. It Advertised A Heated Pool And My Kids And Myself Were Very, Very Disappointed To Find That The Pool Is Not At All Heated!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JERRY

La Quinta stay june 2nd - june 6th

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: convenience to where im working
Cons: the exercise has broken equipement
Location: good
overall good. food always is running short and you have to wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Georgia Trip

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff was very friendly.
Cons: I would have liked to have my phone charging on the night stand. There were no outlets close to the night stand.
I had a nice stay at the La Quinta. The location was very convenient for my stay in Snellville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RC from Buffalo

Couple issues with breakfast.

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 4 nights. Room was comfortable as are most la Quinta hotels I've stayed at. Only a couple issues but they stood out to me. Breakfast first morning ended at 9. We went there at 8:45 and girl taking care of room made a sarcastic comment tapping her watch.. "Come on you only have 10 minutes" my family felt very rushed at that point. Breakfast on the last morning was ridiculous. Went down at about 6:45 this day to find an out of order sign on the apple juice. Ok no biggie... I like OJ too. Tried that and water came out. Told two women at front desk who said they would be right to to take care if it. Next step.. Waffles. Lady ahead of me trying to figure out why her waffle wasn't cooking. When front desk arrived she discovered it wasn't plugged in and blamed it on the night crew. Then she goes to get more OJ and returns to tell us it's still frozen. So... No juice, no waffles... We left and grabbed breakfast on the road. Perhaps it was just a bad day and one bad comment from one employee. The rest of the hotel and room were fine which is why I still give it a rating of 4. Good luck. Bring your own water too because vending machine was out for 3 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by WIll from Tennessee

Racing Slot Cars

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were racing at Flashbacks and this hotel was a great location and great area for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Newburgh NY

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was pretty decent for the price. Staff was courteous; the room was clean. The bathroom sink needed to be unclogged but other than that our stay was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On Christmas vacation

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Had a very good time. At first their was a little mix up, the hotel front desk couldn't find my reservation. Tried to over price me for my stay but, was fixed and got me a cheaper rate. They really need to do a upgrade with the continental breakfast. Was not all that great. But, overall my stay was quite an experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013